Cosy loungeCosy lounge
Spacious quiet dble bedsit easy access Ctre London
Spacious quiet dble bedsit easy access Ctre London

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Spacious, fully furnished double bedsit in lovely house on Progress Estate, Eltham, a quiet, suburban, green conservation area. Sharing kitchen, bathroom, living room, conservatory and large patio and south facing garden with myself and my son. Close to woodlands, parks, supermarkets, post office, shops, restaurants, Gym and and Library. On two bus routes, train and underground links to central London, approx 30 mins. Easy access to Southern counties, Kent, Sussex and Surrey via A2 road.

Der Wohnraum

The room, on the ground floor, is spacious with a large window facing the front garden. Double glazing makes it very quiet and keeps the warmth in during winter. Furniture is mainly wooden, a table big enough to use as a desk and for eating, two chairs, a wardrobe, chest of drawers, bedside table, an arm chair. The bed is new, a large double and can be folded into a couch although most guests leave it as a bed because there is lots of space in the room. I provide bedding, sheets and towels if needed. The floor is original wood with a small carpet by the bed. The house is centrally heated. The bathroom is on the first floor and is spacious with a bath and shower.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the whole house apart from our bedrooms! They can cook simple meals and use the washing machine on agreement with times of day and relax in the conservatory, sitting room and south facing garden. There is enough living room for everyone to find peace and quiet even when we are all at home. I live here with my son who is 17 years (at school). However, if guests prefer privacy, the room is spacious enough to eat and live in.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We like getting to know our guests who are often people moving to London for the first time, to study or find work and we enjoy helping them to find their way around the area and the UK system. But we are also happy to leave guests to get on with things if they prefer it that way. As I say in the rules we respect your privacy and freedom to come in and out of the house as you wish.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please let me know if you wish to be provided with breakfast or and evening meal which is an optional extra and at a small charge.
There is a weekly cleaning fee of £7 for a single person or £10 for a couple if you stay for more than two weeks.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Check-in: 12:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 23
Kaution: 339
Wochenrabatt: 6%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–00:00

Guests staying more than two weeks are asked to pay a weekly cleaning fee: £7 per single person, £10 per couple.
Smoking is permitted in the garden, not in the house.
We encourage wearing slippers in the house.
Please be quiet when entering or exiting late or early and especially after 11pm in the garden.
Please shower between 7am and 11pm.
Guests friends are welcome to visit but please let us know before hand.
We are friendly and helpful and respect our guests privacy. We expect this to be reciprocal.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marnie
Juli 2017
We booked this room very last minute on the Saturday night after needing somewhere to stay post-pride celebrations. Joanna was extremely helpful and communicated with us brilliantly. The room and house were wonderful and just as they appear in the pictures. It was a little out of the way from central London but public transport is easily accessible so we had no problems getting there. Definitely would recommend!
Nutzerprofil von Joanna
Antwort von Joanna:
It was a pleasure to host you Marnie.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von SimonSimon ist ein Superhost.
April 2017
Joanna was a very kind host, we didn't get to meet her as she was away for the weekend but communication was very easy and she arranged for us to arrive at the time which was suitable for us!

Nutzerprofil von Ray
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 32 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von 娜
Oktober 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Nutzerprofil von Joanna
Antwort von Joanna:
I'm sorry but for some reason this booking went through without my accepting. I got in touch with the guest the same day she booked to let her know the mistake, on airbnb's part.
Oktober 2016

Nutzerprofil von Rasha
August 2016
Super séjour ! Je me suis senti comme à la maison ! Notre hôte nous (mon ami et moi) a accueilli à bras ouvert. Elle nous a fait visiter la maison qui est très agréable à vivre. L'environnement est propre. Joanna est très à l'écoute et de bon conseils. Elle est très arrangeante et sociable. Nous n'avons pas eu de problème en particulier. Je reviendrai avec plaisir ! Il y avait quelque poil et odeur qui perturbés dûes à la maladie de son chien Aku, mais il nous a malheureusement quitté après mon départ. Jai pu invité des amis parfois ce qui était sympas (comme à la maison). J'ai passé un très bon séjour qui m'a d'ailleurs donnée envie de rester plus longtemps à Londres. J'ai également gardé contact avec Joanna. Je vous recommande à fond la chambre, vous n'aurez qu'un seul regret c'est de ne pas avoir booké plus longtemps ! ^^

Nutzerprofil von Ayesha
Mai 2016
Joanna was very hospitable. Her two boys were very friendly too.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 24 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Joanna

I am a dance artist/educator. I live with my two sons and our family dog. My children are half Italian therefore we are all bi lingual Italian/English. We enjoy having guests staying with us and we are friendly and curious to find out about different cultures but we also respect each other's privacy. We have a piano, two guitars and both boys play. I listen and dance! Having lived in italy for many years we live quite a mediterranean life style, especially where food is concerned. I ran a B and B in Rome and loved making breakfasts for my guests. Breakfast here in London is an optional extra.
We often host young people or students coming from abroad who stay with us for a few months while they find their feet in London! As a parent of three I am accustomed to helping young people find their way and always try to be supportive. My sons (aged 15 and 18) often have friends around so it is easy for guests to socialise with other young people.
We also sometimes host guests on a weekend visits to London and try to be helpful about how to travel around, what's on in London etc.

Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte