Spacious living room with fireplaceliving room view from front door
Historic Brick two bedroom Home
7 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1,5 Bäder
7 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 7 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This 1937 charming brick home is beautifully appointed with hardwood floors, crown molding, formal dining room, country kitchen and fenced backyard. Great location just 4 short blocks from the Beachl and Pleasure Pier

Der Wohnraum

This charming 1500 sq ft home accommodates up to seven guests in two bedrooms with queen beds; one with a single sleeper sofa and one queen futon sofa sleeper in the living room. There is spacious living/dining area with 42" HD/TV, hardwood floors and crown molding The fenced backyard provides a great space for outdoor gatherings. The chic country kitchen has all necessary pots/pans/plates utensils for a party of seven. Off street parking for up to three vehicles.

This property is centrally located easy walking distance to the Seawall beach and Pleasure Pier and less than a mile from the Strand downtown shopping and dining area.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have full access to the entire house

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live across the street from this property where we operate a Bed and Breakfast so will be available at all times to take care of any issues.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have been operating a Bed and Breakfast for 14 years, we are fully aware of what is needed to create a memorable experience for our guests. You can be assured we will do everything necessary to make your stay all you want it to be.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 52 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 169 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

This is a non smoking property. You may smoke outside only. Pets allowed


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 2. November 2017 - 5. November 2017.

30 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anne
Juli 2017
The house was in a residential neighborhood but just a few blocks to get to the seawall. Worked out great for a 2 night stay to check out Galveston.

Nutzerprofil von Audra
Juni 2017
Nice place

Nutzerprofil von M J
Mai 2017
Location, location, location! This was a nice, comfortable older home with some modern updates. But the location was excellent - and the beds were either super comfy, or hubby and I were super tired after a day of walking & sight seeing!

Nutzerprofil von Falene
April 2017
We had a lovely weekend in this charming bungalow. Perfect distance to walk to the beach. Super place that accommodated our needs and allowed us to bring our black lab. Would definitely stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Natalie
April 2017
This was our first airbnb stay, and it was great! The location was convenient, accomodations were generous and the hosts were prompt, warm and courteous. We would heartily recommend Connie's place to other families for their beach trip!

Nutzerprofil von Paola
März 2017
We loved our stay here!! The place was great and comfortable and just a few blocks away from the beach. Connie and Jim were very friendly and helpful. We're definitely coming back soon!

Nutzerprofil von Amy
März 2017
We had a great time at Connie's place in Galveston. The location really can't be beat - just a few blocks from the beach and a few to Pier 21 and the Strand. It's an older home but still has cold air conditioning. The two bedrooms are on separate ends of the house which was good for us as we were travelling with our teen/tween boys. A few things that could be improved would be a good deep cleaning and maybe a new sofa in the living room. Other than that, it was as expected.

Galveston, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Connie

We have owned and operated a Bed and Breakfast across the street from the vacation rental for 12 years. Prior to the bed and breakfast, we owned an airline in the South Pacific for 15 years where we traveled extensively; from Samoa to Fiji to Tonga to New Zealand and Australia. Traveling is our passion and we strive to create the kind of experience for our guests that we enjoy.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte