Your very small but functional bedroom. There are curtains for the windows if you prefer some shade. There are some clothes hangers on the wall opposite the bed.Your simple but comfy bed. Perfect for the solo-traveler!
Beautiful Light-Filled Room in Coal Harbour

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located in the beautiful Coal Harbour, our condo is the the perfect place for someone to stay and enjoy Vancouver. Steps away from the water, you'll be close to Stanley Park, Canada Place Convention Centre, Robson St. and Alberni St. shopping, and a ton of fantastic restaurants (I'm a huge foodie myself!).


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 08:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 16:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s) und cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 38 €
Kaution 350 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 73 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- No additional guests besides yourself, there's only a twin-sized bed!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - We have a small dog and a cat, please be OK with pets!

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

47 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cathleen
September 2017
I stayed at Chelly's place while I was in Vancouver on a research trip. It was my first time using Airbnb to stay somewhere with the host present and the experience exceeded my expectations. Chelly and her roommate Traing were generous hosts who encouraged me to feel at home and hang out when they were around in the evenings but also went on with their own lives and respected my privacy. It was a great balance. They also had a ton of recommendations for restaurants, coffee shops, and sight-seeing to do while I was in the city which really helped make the downtime of my stay fun. Chelly was a great communicator from booking all the way through and also a really cool and interesting person to talk with. The room is small but accurately represented by the photos in their profile. The huge windows made it bright and pleasant and they had obviously put effort into making it cute, comfortable, and welcoming with decorations and storage to maximize the space. I loved their pets too! Definitely recommend for solo travellers.

Nutzerprofil von Priyam
August 2017
My stay at her place was really great :)

Nutzerprofil von Arion
August 2017
Chelly was very accommodating and helpful during my stay. Her place is very clean and her pets are adorable. Chelly and her roommate are easy to get along with and have a great sense of humor. I could not have had a better Airbnb experience. 10/10 would come back, hang out and eat fish and chips.

Nutzerprofil von Patrick
August 2017
Chelly is a great host! Very kind and respectful, easy to communicate with, and her apartment is in a great location. The room is very small but manageable if you are only in Vancouver for a few nights. Yet, Vancouver is very expensive and the value for money for this room compared to a hotel is great. Would recommend to any solo travellers!

Nutzerprofil von Long
August 2017
Nice host; Great location (easy access to Robson St and the Standley Park)

Nutzerprofil von Larissa
Juli 2017
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, pets are adorable, loved the whole experience

Nutzerprofil von Shiv
Juli 2017
Chelly was a great host. Her place is in an amazing location, very close to Stanley Park, Canada Place, and restaurants. The apartment was clean, and the pets were cute

Vancouver, KanadaMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von ChellyChelly ist ein Superhost.

UX/UI designer from Vancouver. I like food and coffee.

Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Ähnliche Unterkünfte