Private room Water view townhouse
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private enclosed neighborhood 2 story town house on boating canal. Steps to water with beautiful sunsets. Friendly host. Eclectic Zen worldly decor. Full kitchen access. Cozy Private room, bathroom, Cable TV, linens, toiletries. Washed/Dryer. Centrally located. Private driveway parking. 5 mins from Beach, mall & many restaurants. Gym walking distance.


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Kaution 108 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Common curtesy in shared spaces:

Kitchen:
All dishes, pots and utensils used in kitchen must be washed and put back in their place after use, and left as it was found.

Living Room:
No shoes or feet on the furniture or tracked into house, please use socks or have a pair of inside shoes to wear - the floors are white tile and light colored carpet that we wish to maintain clean

Patio:
Keep patio sliding door closed (may go in and out -just be mindful to not let in lizards and creepy crawlers)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Bin
September 2017
Gloria is a really nice person! Her house is very clean and warm also with a good location! 这个房子非常的不错很干净,地理位置也非常的好。她们一家人非常喜欢亚洲文化特别是佛教,如果你们来玩千万不要错过,因为她人非常的好,特别愿意与你交流。总而言之,来South Florida住Airbnb的话,这里是一个非常不错的选择。

Nutzerprofil von Mark
Juli 2017
It's good. I recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von Dasaprakash
Juli 2017
I enjoyed my stay there and host Gloria was awesome. Would stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von David
März 2017
Immaculately clean. Host are helpful and welcoming. Room has dedicated bathroom right next to it.

Nutzerprofil von Claudio
März 2017
This is a very good place to stay for one person or a couple. It's well-located (short drive to the sea and close to food, shops etc) and the neighborhood is very quiet. Good sized room and a bathroom just beside the door. I didn't like the bed because it's very soft and may not be ok for people with serious back problems. But there were pillows aplenty, something that I really enjoyed. There's also a TV with cable in the bedroom, which is not common in this kind of rental. Hostess Maia and her mother Gloria were very nice, but due to an issue with AT&T wi-fi never worked during my entire stay. Also I got somewhat uncomfortable with chat over the phone (heard through the drywalls) or in the living room, that twice continued until late evening. I would recommend a stay here, though, because clearly these downsides were the exception, not the rule.

Nutzerprofil von Alona
März 2017
Close to 95 which makes it easy to access anywhere quickly. The place is immaculate and has a very comfortable memory foam mattress.

Nutzerprofil von William
Februar 2017
This is a good location, the host is very friendly, and it's a great value.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Maia

I'm a traveling Filmmaker and TV Producer/Director of Documentary series and independent projects that range from social & humanitarian docs to popular entertainment/ special interest in Fashion/ Food/ History/ Travel/Adventure and Metaphysical. I spend most of my time in New York, Los Angeles, Florida or South America and visiting new places Internationally. I love to meet new people and have lived in sublets all over the world. I am friendly, clean/neat and considerate of others space and privacy with great references! I spend my free time writing, doing Yoga and Meditation as well as having adventures in the city and in nature. A big foodie and excellent cook but most days I end up taking advantage of the plethora of options NYC and LA have to offer. Love music, movies and art! I have an eclectic array of friends and attend various art, music or Industry events every month. I'm pretty easy going and get along with just about everyone I meet. I love animals but don't have any of my own right now.
Looking forward to not just renting with airbnb but meeting & connecting with new interesting people. While driven I do like to stop and enjoy the view. :-)

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 70%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte