Queen premium futon bed with southern window facing the huge back yardWorkspace in room

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Charming eclectic home in Cully. Close to the airport (11 min), Alberta Arts District (8 min) and 20 min to downtown Portland. Walk to 42nd Ave Cully corridor for great dining at Old Salt Marketplace, Pizza Jerk, and more. Queen bed in cozy and comfy room with fun decor and a southern exposure. Up-and-coming Cully is close to the entrance to the scenic Columbia Gorge. A little bit of the country in the city. Located on a bike boulevard and just 3 blocks to public transport.

Der Wohnraum

Your bedroom is a cozy and light filled retreat with a super comfortable, premium wool-filled futon mattress.

Fun but simple decor makes it an enticing retreat. A large southern-facing window lets in light, even in the rainy winter season.

Zugang für Gäste

Our kitchen, bathroom, and living room are open to your use.
Feel free to come and go as you please, we just ask for quiet time after 10 PM.
We provide morning beverages and ingredients for a simple breakfast.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm more than happy to help you find your way around town. I can help with picking restaurants for various occasions (local bite or five star night on the town), public transportation, and fun little nooks and crannies of town. If I'm not around the house, I'm always available by text.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Our golden retriever mix Sammy will probably come say hi to you during your stay. Our cat, Carver is a little more on the shy side, but maybe if you're here for a few days. Feel free to read our books and enjoy our art. Some of it was even made by us, our family, and friends!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 6
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

- All races, all religions, all countries of origin, all sexual orientations, all genders are safe and welcome here
-Smoking and vaping of tobacco products outside only please
- We invite you to come and go as you please. If you come in late at night, please be aware that folks might be sleeping.
- Flexible check in times


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

72 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jenina
August 2017
Mikalina and Marshall were wonderful hosts. They were very kind, friendly and easy-going; this made it easy to strike up a conversation with them. They gave us lots of recommendations and information regarding Portland which we appreciated. We were even a few hours late on our arrival and Mikalina was completely flexible and understanding about it. The overall stay was fantasticthe hosts, their adorable pets, the comfortable bed after a long day.

Nutzerprofil von Ester
Juli 2017
Great place to stay in Portland. 10 minutes drive from the city center. Charming and cazy house with a big backyard. They made us feel like home and gave us lots of tips. We'll come back for sure!

Nutzerprofil von Kyle
Juli 2017
Wonderful house, great people, beautiful backyard, great location for biking around the city, and the coolest cat in the NE; would recommend and would absolutely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Anh
Juli 2017
The place is as described and has good values! Mikalina and Marshall were friendly and communicative. I had a pleasant stay!

Nutzerprofil von Paige
Juli 2017
My friend and I enjoyed our Fourth of July weekend at Mikalina's cozy home. When we arrived, we were greeted by her friendly cat Carver. The bedroom was clean and comfortable. Mikalina was a good communicator and very helpful during our stay. The neighborhood made us feel like locals and is quiet. The Alberta Arts district is a 10-15min car ride and is definitely worth checking out. We recommend Mikalinas home to anybody looking to come to Portland.

Nutzerprofil von Allison
Juli 2017
Mikalina was a very kind host. Great place to stay just outside of Portland.
Nutzerprofil von MikalinaMikalina ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Mikalina:
Hey there Allison, just to clarify- It's true that we don't live in central Portland, but we very much live in the city limits. By Portland residential standards we are even considered 'close in.'
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Hazel
Juni 2017
Mikalina and Marshall are friendly, easygoing people and very accomodating. I was allowed to hang out in the living room until my ride arrived and they were happy to give advice on places to see in Portland.

Portland, Oregon, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2011
Nutzerprofil von MikalinaMikalina ist ein Superhost.

I've lived all over the US but for the last 20 years Oregon has been my home. Portland is a great little city with plenty of rain, coffee, tea and good food to keep me happy.

I'm currently finishing my bachelor's degree at Portland State University. I am a writer and my husband Marshall is a writer and entrepreneur. We have lived in Portland for 10 years, we love our city and love sharing it with others.

We've stayed in AirBnB's around the US and also in France, and we are excited to host folks from out of town. I love a good road trip. So far I've traveled outside the US to Canada, Mexico, Ireland, Amsterdam, Brazil, and France. I would love to go to Vietnam and Bali, next, and to explore more of Europe.

When I travel I love to find little out of the way places that the locals visit. I also love to visit parks and grocery stores in new countries.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Mikalina.
Mikalina
Marshall hilft beim Gastgeben.
Marshall
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte