Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Stylish apartment in trendy Vesterbro, right next to Carlsberg Brewery. Sunny balcony, huge luxury bed, work station, close to downtown, tons of cafes and restaurants in the neighborhood, a small park right outside the door etc. Come and stay :-)

Der Wohnraum

62 square meters apartment, with a good sized bedroom with a huge bed. The living room, also doubles as a dinning area, and there is a double door, which opens up to a large balcony with sun from 1 in the afternoon, until late evening.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Use me as much as possible for advice about Copenhagen and your time here. I know the city very well and can give you advice on everything from things to see, places to eat, nightlife, cultural activities etc.

I have 2 years of experience renting my former apartment out on airbnb. I always had happy guests and got good reviews.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 35
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

- Very simple. Just treat my place with respect. Loud music after 10 PM is not allowed. Close windows and lights when leaving the apartment to preserve energy. No smoking and no pets.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
15 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sharon
Juni 2016
Lovely flat, great location. Home from home. Thomas was quick to reply and organised.

Nutzerprofil von Cláudia
Juni 2016
We stayed at Thomas apartment for 4 nights and we could not have asked for a better host or apartment. Thomas was away but he organised for his friend Jacob to meet us at check in. Unfortunately our flight was delayed 4h and we arrived at 2.30am! Thomas and Jacob kept in contact, helped us find transport to the apartment and Jacob met us at the apartement at 3.30am! We could not thank him enough! The apartment is 2 min from the nearest train station where you can get any line to the centre (5 min train journey) and if you don't mind walking 25/30min walk to Copenhagen central. We loved Copenhagen and would definitely stay at Thomas apartment again.

Nutzerprofil von Khristopher
Juni 2016
Thomas' apartment was in a wonderful part of town. Very up and coming, with great access to everything we wanted to experience. The apartment was cozy and clean, and we would definitely stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Guille
Juni 2016
Thomas and his girlfriend were awesome. They waited for us in the evening to welcome us eventhough they had to make a long trip the day after. They answered all the questions we had and gave us some tips. The apartment is just perfect: clean, spacious and with all you can need. The tv is super huge and the coach very comfortable, perfect to chill after a long touristic day. It is very well located as well, really close from the metro station and from the bikes to rent. We will definitively repeat in this apartment if we go back to Copenhagen!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 11 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Region Hovedstaden, DänemarkMitglied seit November 2011
Nutzerprofil von Thomas

Half Danish, Half Icelandic brought up just outside the city of Copenhagen. Enjoy travelling around the world as most people in here. Work within the green energy sector, trying to get people to use less more green energy. and of course, will take excelent care of any apartment I will rent, and expect the same for people renting my place :)

Sprachen: Dansk, English
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte