Bright basement bedroom for rent.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Bedroom and Private Bathroom accommodations to a single/couple. Access to kitchen and laundry. Daily, weekly, monthly.



Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ainsley
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Liana
August 2017
Phyllis is a great host and a lovely person. She has the most adorable cats. The house is old and that might not be for everyone. The room is nice,cozy and clean but not enough natural light and quite dusty as is facing the road. The room has a private bathroom and a separate entrance that is a plus. The best feature is the backyard ,very large and sunny and a great deck with chairs and barbecue. There is free parking on the street. Given the opportunity, I will stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Shannon
Juni 2017
Cute room! A little cold but was nice compared to the hot weather inside. We had to kill a few spiders though!

Nutzerprofil von Mary
Juni 2017
I stayed one night at Phyllis's place with my boyfriend. I chose the place for its location and many positive reviews. Phyllis was great in communication and has accommodated our early check in. However, the stay was not satisfactory. Upon arrival, we saw numerous spiders and dirt balls sitting on the floor. After removing all the spiders, we noticed the bed which was covered with hairs (looked like human hairs). Also the room was smaller than I expected and very cold at night as the room barely sees the sunlight The bathroom was kind of detached from the room so that you have to wear shoes again to go. We did not use the bathroom at all, (never mind shower) as it was also very tiny and the shower again had lots of hair. This room could definitely improve with some cleaning.

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Mai 2017
I highly recommend staying with Phyllis... she was kind and welcoming, room was large with a heater that worked exceptionally well. I truly enjoyed my stay!

Nutzerprofil von María
November 2016
Miss Phyllis is a very kind person and the room is as she described, very spaciou and comfortable. I was there for almost 3 months and I felt as I was in my home.

Nutzerprofil von Kapil
August 2016
Phyllis' place was very hospitable and clean. I would recommend staying at her place and would definitely like to visit again.

Edmonton, KanadaMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Phyllis
Antwortrate: 80%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte