Designer 1 Bedroom with outdoor area in Prahran!
Gastgeber: Lisa
Lisa ist der Gastgeber.
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to our home!

Our 1 bedroom apartment is located right in the heart of Prahran. Just a short stroll to Melbourne's premiere shopping district Chapel Street, Hawksburn village, and South Yarra, the location couldn't be better.

Close to a variety of restaurants, fast food, pubs and of course cafés, with basically every cuisine you could imagine.

Der Wohnraum

The building in brand new, and only consists of 12 apartments. We just moved into our apartment last month, so kitchen, laundry & bathrooms are brand new.

Beautifully furnished, the apartment is large enough for a couple to 3 people, with the 3rd guest staying in the TV room. The kitchen has everything you will need, and more, and there is a large fridge to stock any supplies.

We have netflix, and all free to air channels from 2 TV's.

The living room is bright, and airy with a large sofa and 2 chairs. There is a TV in the main room, and heating and air conditioning. We have a beautiful large dining room table that can seat up to 10 people. The kitchen is brand new and features a stove top, and oven. There are pots and pans for your use also.

There is a good size balcony with 4 chairs, and a table. We have 2 olive trees, and some hydrangeas that we just ask you take good care of. We have a small BBQ outside too

The bedroom has 1 brand new queen size bed and clean sheets and towels. There is a small amount of cupboard space for you to use.

There are 2 large bathrooms with showers.

Instead of a guest bedroom we built a TV room, with cable and netflix. Its warm and cozy and the perfect place to relax. The large couch can also be used for sleeping.

Our place is perfect for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Zugang für Gäste

* Minimum stay 2 nights

* All linen and towels are provided. Also provided - hair dryer, iron/ironing board, vacumn cleaner, dryer and washing machine, and dish washer.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Aufzug
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 41 €
Kaution 686 €
Wochenrabatt: 33%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 00:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Alegre
Januar 2017
Lisa was an excellent host! She gave me a ton of recommendations for things to do and places to eat while I was there. The apartment is in a great location, walking distance to restaurants, coffee shops and bars. Beds are super comfortable. It was an added bonus that there are two full bathrooms as well. I would definitely stay with them again next time I'm in Melbourne.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 9 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2010
Nutzerprofil von Lisa

My family is Australian and spend about two months a year in the states to visit me. My dad is a property developer and mum is a designer.
We are very clean, responsible and will go out of our way to look after your home. We recently stayed at an apartment in New York over the christmas/New Years period through airbnb and absolutely loved it.
We spend the most time in New York, Los Angeles and Aspen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte