Separate studio -family & pet friendly. Has a fenced grass run.Studio
Farm-stay near airport family & pet friendly
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
0 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
0 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Farm stay 15 mins to airport near Waimakariri River Park - walking tracks, fishing, Kaiapoi & Rangiora towns handy. Character rustic separate studio. Try outrhoney. Dogs welcome - own fenced grass area. The studio has lounge area, some kitchen facilities. NB use bathroom in farmhouse. Internet - hotspots near farmhouse. Organic Farmstay listing is inside farmhouse. NB This is more independent so even if away for a weekend, we keep the bookings open.

Der Wohnraum

66m studio with king bed, queen bed, lounge area, TV, microwave, jug, toaster, fridge/freezer, heat pump. Use the toilet and bathroom facilities 15m from main house. BBQ cooking on deck with hotplate. Swing and trampoline, books and toys for children and well as animal feeding. Studio has polished concrete floors so it's ok to bring your dogs inside if they can stay off the leather couches. Space for horse - bring hay.

Zugang für Gäste

Separate rustic studio room with some kitchen facilities.
Plenty of free off street parking for cars, horse floats etc.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are happy to take guests on farm tour to meet the animals. We have cows, sheep, hens, rare breeds including a dexter (miniture cow) and beautiful hens as well as dogs. Can also office advice re good restaurants or suggest activities. Four guests.

Weitere wichtige Infos

No smoking inside.
Please be aware that water is pumped from our own bores - lovely quality to drink from the tap therefore we consider water conservation - simple things like not leaving taps running while brushing teeth, showers under 15 mins. Water pressure for showers is good.
The studio has a fridge, microwave, toaster, tea and coffee facilities, TV, dining table, lounge seating, king and queen beds. Outside decks with garden views and BBQ. Guests staying in the studio can bring pets as the floors are polished concrete (not on leather couches). Use the bathroom facilities a short walk to the house


Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Fitnessstudio

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Non smoking inside, respectful of noise levels after 9.30 at night. Please keep dogs off the leather furniture.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s), cat(s) und other pet(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kayla
März 2017
Loved every minute of our stay. Dave, Julie and their dogs are friendly and very welcoming. We will definitely be back when we're in Christchurch.

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
Oktober 2016
We had a great stay and the room was ideal for our dogs. Having the little run attached to the room made things easy with the dogs and the added bonus of having the forest just down the road to run them in. Everything we needed was provided and beds were very comfortable

Nutzerprofil von Ella
Juli 2016
I booked Julie and Dave's place for my visiting family to stay and they enjoyed it very much. It's a one big loft like space with comfortable furnitures and beds. Outside is a nice set out that feels a bit like a miniature village. They enjoyed the feeling of being in the country but not entirely feeling isolated. Julie and Dave are very friendly and welcoming people, it make a big difference to the overall experience I think. My family very much appreciated the warm hospitality :)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 37 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Kaiapoi, NeuseelandMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Julie & DaveJulie & Dave ist ein Superhost.

Kia ora from Julie and Dave. Julie is a fabric and food teacher. Dave is NZ Maori, a retired builder who enjoys deep sea fishing. He is busy caring for animals and bees to produce our own organic food. We rescue hens from factory/battery production and rehabilitate them into free range happy hens. Your booking supports their care programme and their eggs feature in delicious breakfasts. During August to December we concentrate on calf rearing - purchasing 50-60 calves from dairy farms, that would have otherwise been sent to the freezing works at just 4 days old. They are truly delightful being hand-fed twice a day. Both Julie and Dave previously owned restaurants and like to cook. Italy is our favourite travel destination. Dave plays the clarinet and Julie the ukulele. We like latin dancing and belong to a wine club. The farm is close to Kaiapoi and Rangiora towns as well as Christchurch city so we are keen movie goers. On Fridays there is a farmers market close by in Ohoka - delicious food. On Saturday's, Lyttelton has a lovely street market with a seaside atmosphere so stay with us a few days - there is plenty to see and do.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte