Just charming, peaceful & secluded

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Eine wunderschöne, malerische, selbständige Wohnung im Erdgeschoss vor der Haustür der Stadt Granada inmitten von atemberaubenden Nationalparks. Ideal für zwei Gäste, aber es kann bis zu vier passen, Wanderlust ist nur ein Muss, wenn man Granada und seine atemberaubende Umgebung erkunden möchte!
translated by Google

A beautiful, picturesque, self contained ground floor apartment on the doorstep of the city of Granada set within acres of stunning national parks.
Ideal for two guests but it can fit up to four, Wanderlust is just a must if you want to explore Granada and its stunning surroundings!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

The owners of the property have recently invested in the refurbishment of the apartment. They are very keen travellers and much of the memorabilia collected throughout their travels is displayed in the apartment. Guests are asked to respect the property and its contents as they would do their own.
Check in/check out timings are flexible. However if we have guests leaving and arriving on the same day, we ask that guests depart no later than midday. And incoming guests arrive after 3pm. Please contact the host for further details of your booking. Arrangements can be made to look after baggage of outgoing and incoming guests during the cleaning process between 12-1500hrs.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

20 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jesper
Juli 2017
Just what we had hoped for :-)

Nutzerprofil von Emmanuelle
Juli 2017
The house is wonderful, very spacious, very well decorated and very confortable. We really appreciated the patio with bbq and the swimming pool. The acess to old Granada is very easy by bus. Beverly and Nick are really kind! Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Kathelijn
Juni 2017
Een geweldig mooi huis op een rustige plek vlakbij Granada! Erg schoon huis met lekker zwembad om helemaal tot rust te komen.

Nutzerprofil von Rosanna
April 2017
This was our first holiday with our baby and it was a perfect location for a calm and wonderful holiday. We enjoyed relaxing in the outdoor area, barbecuing, and walking in the local hills. Beverly and Nick were exceptionally helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Caroline
April 2017
This house is a little paradise, we felt very welcomed and had a very good time. The house is very well furnished and decorated with souvenirs from all over the world. The garden is also amazing. It is perfect for a coupe, and 2 children. The house is 15 minutes away from the city bus the bus stop in front of the house is very practical. I 100% recommend this place. Thanks!!!

Nutzerprofil von Jose
November 2016
.

Nutzerprofil von Judith
Oktober 2016
We would very highly recommend staying at Casa Wanderlust: Beverley and Nicholas were exceptional hosts, from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. They went out of their way to make our visit comfortable and without the usual traumas of finding our way around without sufficient local knowledge, and they were also able to answer all of our questions without hesitation. They are both extremely sociable people who are keen to make their guests as welcome as possible and their home is a delight to experience. Indeed, we felt as though we had 'come home' ourselves. There is nothing about our stay that we could criticise at all and we hope to return as soon as possible for a longer period of time.

Horsham, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von BeverleyBeverley ist ein Superhost.

I moved to Spain in 2014 to join my boyfriend Nick who had been living in Granada for six years. Nick is French and speaks a few languages; French, English, Spanish, Portuguese and he has been studying a bit of German and Italian. At the moment, my Spanish gets me by, but I am in the process of studying further.
Having rented for one year, we decided to buy our own property in December 2015 and here it is. We love to travel and meet new people but we also appreciate peace and quiet and the sound of nature. El Fargue is ideal for that.
Having worked in a very busy job for 22 years in the UK, I decided it was time to live life to the full and go travelling for one year. It was the best year of my life and I have the desire to do so much more. There is so much to see and learn around the world. But it was also so lovely to find somewhere to be able to come home to and relax in.
With our house, we hope that we have created the kind of environment that others might expect from a relaxing holiday with the options to also venture into the city of Granada and its surrounding areas.
I am a qualified Personal Trainer and with more of the Spanish language behind me, it is my intention to become established locally with clients as it is a job that I find extremely rewarding.
I have an address in Horsham as I have a part time job as a Fitness Coach in the UK and that is where I reside when I am there.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte