Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

The house is in a small village in a gorgeous part of south of France.

If you love the outdoors there are many things to do locally, hiking, cycling, motorcycling. You can swim, kayak or fish on the Orb or just relax.

The house was fully renovated a few years back and you have your own good sized room with shared use of bathroom, kitchen and living area. I have a large garage which you could potentially use for your cherished car or motorcycle if needed. There is lots of parking outside.

Der Wohnraum

The bedroom has a double bed. There is potential for an extra single bed if necessary.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to your own private bedroom, A shared bathroom (downstairs) with just me, living area and kitchen. A little patio at the front where you could sit in the sunshine / eat.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available as much or little as you require. I can advise on things to do and potentially collect or drop off anywhere. You will have your privacy and at all times I respect your quiet time and space

The house has very fast reliable Wifi which guests appreciate.

The Tv is connected to a playstation which you can watch Netflix on and I have satellite TV with all the free to air UK channels (over 250 plus radio channels). There are also a selection of games and Dvds for some entertainment.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have a couple of mountain bikes in the garage which you could borrow to explore the hills or local villages. It is under 4 miles to nearest mini supermarket in Cessenon Sur Orb, or a 3 mile cycle ride on a track. 6 miles to a large supermarket and various shops in Cazouls Les Beziers.

See my other listing if you would like to rent the entire house.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 6
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sandra
Juni 2017
Martin is a very nice person, very welcoming, very helpful, all to tell you that we had a pleasant time by his side, we recommend with confidence this room with the inhabitant who in addition will improve his English, thanks for everything Martin Martin est une personne très agréable, très bon accueil, très serviable, le tout pour vous dire que nous avons passé un agréable moment à ses cotés, nous vous recommandons avec toute confiance cette chambre chez l’habitant qui en plus permettra d’améliorer son anglais, merci pour tout Martin

Nutzerprofil von Henk
April 2017
Tout était comme décrit. Le lit était très confortable et nous avons bien dormi. L'hospitalité de Martin était grandiose et il se montrait très arrangeant et flexible.

Nutzerprofil von Gilles
April 2017
Je recommande pour un petit séjour au calme très agréable dans un coin très sympa .

Nutzerprofil von Sylvie
März 2017
Très très bonne étape chez Martin qui sait respecter la tranquillité de ses invités. Très calme et lit très confortable. Chemins proches pour randonner et des vues superbes sur les environs. Proche de l'abbaye de Fontcaude et du chemin de Compostelle de surcroît.

Nutzerprofil von SachkaSachka ist ein Superhost.
Februar 2017
Mon séjour chez Martin fut parfait. Une chambre confortable. Un accueil impeccable. Un hôte très sympathique avec lequel il fut intéressant de discuter. Merci Martin !

Nutzerprofil von Luc
September 2016
Martin was a more than excellent host. Really loved staying at his place in Cazedarnes.

Nutzerprofil von Bruno
August 2016
C'était parfait.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Saint-Chinian, FrankreichMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von MartinMartin ist ein Superhost.

Hi all. I recently decided to change my life after working full time all my life in the UK. I am mostly based here in my French house (near Saint Chinian) which I have had for 10 years. I also have a motor home for travelling and a love of motorbikes and have been on many adventures.
I am English but am trying to improve my French and almost non exsistant spanish.
I am a strict non smoker and enjoy fresh air and a healthy lifestyle, having a real lust for life and exploration.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte