Twin bedroomLiving room with original chimney
Family friendly, warm, cosy home near the sea
Family friendly, warm, cosy home near the sea
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A very comfortable home situated in a very attractive coastal location. Amelia Earhart thought she was in Ireland and landed her seaplane nearby... What more can we say :)

(URL HIDDEN)

Der Wohnraum

It once was my home, and now I have another
I offer this space to you and many others
To relax, to enjoy to see the lovely sights
Wales has much to offer, from beaches, country parks to the famous landing spot of Amelia Earhart
If you want an adventure Burry Port is the place to start
Come and enjoy, we welcome you with an open heart.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole house is yours. Except for the attic (or you may bump into "Gwyr-y-Bwelli Bach" or "The Men of Little Hatchets").

Interaktion mit Gästen

The house is all yours, but for any emergencies my mom lives nearby. If you'd like her support with anything, she will be happy to help.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The house is warm and cozy.
There is also Netflix available, for a lot of different movies and favourite series for a relaxing end to the day.
There is also a travel cot, baby gate for stairs or doors, high chair and baby alarm.
There's a Gardner who might occasionally visit to do the garden.
I have set in check in for around 4pm as that is when I can get the home ready for you.
Also I ask if you could check out by 10am :-) Thx
The house is situated on the main road through Burry Port A484


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 40 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

+ No smoking inside
+ Remove shoes, please show love to the floors
+ No pets
+ No outside visitors, no overnight guests, no parties without previous approval from me
+ Please don't cut or put hot items directly on the kitchen counter
+ Please notify me if anything breaks or is damaged so repairs or replacement can be made, accidents happen :)
+ Please leave the house and kitchen as you found it, no food waste lying about.
+ Please be respectful of the neighbours, and keep any noise to a minimum, especially in the evenings.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. September 2017 - 30. November 2017.

58 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ann
August 2016
Richard and his mum we're exceptionally gracious and welcoming. It was truly like living at home. There were so many thoughtful details, down to eggs for breakfast! Would definitely love to stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von JamesJames ist ein Superhost.
Oktober 2017
Had a weekend in the Pembrey park, the house was 2 minutes away. Warm, cozy and welcoming. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von John
September 2017
From the time we arrived and were greeted by Richard's mother (who waited some time for us, as we were delayed in traffic) our stay at Richard's house was outstanding. The house is clean and very well maintained and even has a cot for families with babies. The contact with Richard was clear and precise. The house is well positioned with easy access to the tourist spots and shops. Walking distance to the local for those wanting a pub meal. This is close to the best Air BnB experience we have had.

Nutzerprofil von Will
September 2017
We had a nice relaxing family break in Wales. On arriving we received a lovely warm welcome from Diane. It was a really nice touch having all the essentials provided, as well as some treats! Richard and Diane had also put up stair gates, a cot and high chair too, which was a massive help as our car doesn't have a lot of luggage space! The house was immaculately clean, well equipped and felt really homely. Burry Port has a beautiful quiet beach itself but was also a great base for nearby attractions. We visited the country park and the botanical gardens. We left feeling fully recharged.

Nutzerprofil von Lynne
September 2017
We only stayed for a weekend but we cannot fault the hospitality and accommodation. Diane was there for us when we arrived and had provided bread, milk and eggs for us (as we arrived early evening this was much appreciated). There were also homemade Welsh cakes which were lovely!. I can honestly say I would be very pleased to stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Francesca
September 2017
Great house, clean, tidy, comfortable and contact between myself and Richard was excellent. Very last minute and greeted on arrival by Diane who suggested good places to eat. Very happy here and would recommend to anyone. We only stayed for one night and it was just a stop off so I don't have anything to say about the area but one of the best air bnbs I have had so far. 5 stars! X

Nutzerprofil von Gina
September 2017
A home from home, lovely touch leaving some essentials & the Welsh cakes were much appreciated. We had a great stay & would recommend.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 20 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Burry Port, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von RichardRichard ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Richard.
Richard
Diane hilft beim Gastgeben.
Diane

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte