Second bedroom with one double fitted wardrobeLiving/ dining room leading on to veranda
Lovely 2 bed flat in leafy Highgate
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautifully maintained apartment (sleeps six in total) in North London. A short walk away from the charming 'villages' of Highgate and Crouch End with fantastic transport links to the city centre.

****Please note that for most of the year only the second bedroom is let out. Please see alternative listing if interested****


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kaution 116 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Only respectful guests and no parties! No pets allowed and no smoking in the flat or on the veranda. If you would like to smoke, please do so in the garden.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marga & Antoine
August 2017
Communication with Caroline was flawless. She provided prompt responses to all of our questions. Her suggestion on to how to arrive to her flat was accurate and convenient taking into consideration that we were a family of four (2 adults, 2 children) with luggage. Caroline was kind enough to wait for us to arrive (just after 10pm) to the flat. She gave a tour of her flat and all of its amenities. PROS: The description of Caroline’s flat on the website was precise. It is located in a quiet and leafy neighborhood of Highgate in North London with bus stops and the Archway Station nearby. The entire flat was clean and spacious for the four of us. The kitchen was fully stocked with all the necessary cooking tools and crockery. We felt very comfortable preparing our meals there. The bedrooms were nicely decorated and the beds were comfortable. Due to the length of our stay (15 days), extra towels and bed sheets were provided. The bathroom was very clean with amenities such as extra toilet paper, shower gel and hot water. After a long day of walking in London, the flat was perfect to rest our weary bones. Thank you, Caroline, for sharing your wonderful flat and making us feel at home!

Nutzerprofil von Stefanie
Mai 2017
perfect flat

Nutzerprofil von Suzana
Januar 2017
The Flat is small but very cute. And i loved the Furniture a lot. We felt comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Brook
Dezember 2016
Caroline was very responsive and helped to ensure that my stay was everything I'd hoped it would be. At one point I locked myself out of the flat and she sent someone round to let me in.

Nutzerprofil von Lukas
Dezember 2016
We really enjoyed our stay in Caroline's beautiful and cozy apartment, where everything was clean and and well-kept. Highgate is not the hippest place in London, but you are well connected by public transport and you can enjoy good food and beer in one of the plenty pubs, where you will find no tourists.

Nutzerprofil von Julie
November 2016
This flat easily lived up to our expectations . We felt at home immediately and everything ran smoothly. Communication with the host was very straightforward . All the basics were provided for a comfortable stay in a quiet neighborhood with accurate information given about transport links to central London. Would happily recommend it !

Nutzerprofil von Caroline
November 2016
L'appartement de Caroline correspondait exactement à ce que nous cherchions. Nous avons passé un merveilleux weekend en famille chez ma fille qui habite Londres mais qui a un logement trop petit pour nous accueillir tous ...situé à 7mn à pied de chez elle c'était parfait. Caroline a tout arrangé pour nous permettre de ne pas perdre de temps lors du check-in et check_out : Parfait !
Nutzerprofil von CarolineCaroline ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Caroline:
Merci Caroline! Dommage qu'on ne s'est pas vu mais je suis contente que vous avez passé un beau week-end en famille.
November 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 26 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von CarolineCaroline ist ein Superhost.

Originally from the North West of England, I moved down to London in 2007 to finish my studies and can safely say that the city now feels like home! I am a freelance classical singer (soprano) and my working life is divided between opera productions, individual concert performances as well as teaching and translation work. I have had some great experiences as a guest with Air B n B and I now look forward to welcoming visitors to my North London home!

I love all things musical (not just classical!) and also enjoy theatre, art, delicious food and great wine! I am quite sporty and am a member of a local gym and tennis club as well as a regular jogger. I speak fluent French and German as well as some Italian (I studied languages originally and have also worked abroad) and enjoy meeting new people and experiencing different cultures.

Sprachen: Deutsch, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte