Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My place is close to Farnborough Air Show, Frimley Park Hosp, Farnborough Exhib & Con Centre and the peaceful Basingstoke canal. I will be here with a warm welcome when you arrive and will give you as much assistance as you require. There is a cafe and 4 pubs in the village. The beautiful towns of Guildford and Farnham are very close by. There is easy access to the M3, M4, M25 motorways. Farnborough station trains to Waterloo London, take just 37 mins. Gatwick and Heathrow airports are nearby.

Der Wohnraum

Come and enjoy a comfortable stay in a lovely room in my house. I teach yoga and meditation so you will notice it is a very calm house. You will be very welcome to use the peaceful garden ... unless it is air show fortnight then it will not be so peaceful. Tea and coffee making facilities are in your bedroom. You may want to sit in the dining room, overlooking the garden to either eat or to work.
I also have a second room to let with Twin beds.

Zugang für Gäste

Lovely light airy double room in a quiet cul de sac. Tea and coffee making facilities are available in your room. There is wireless internet throughout the house. You will have use of the bathroom/ toilet, which is next door to your room and a separate toilet down stairs.
Breakfast is served down stairs in the comfortable dining room.
There is ample parking on the drive.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you require help in planning trips or require lifts to or from the station or airports, or you need someone to accompany you on a trip just let me know and we can work out how I can help you.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The first two weeks of July are lovely and noisy in the afternoon due to Farnborough air show .... all noise stops at 6 pm.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–20:00

Please take your outside shoes of at the front door.
Breakfast is toast, cereal, yoghurt, fruit, tea or coffee.
No smoking inside the house.
Please eat in the dinning room not in the bedroom.
No visitors.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Odong
Dezember 2016
Mo is a very friendly and kind host.

Nutzerprofil von Colin
September 2016
Exactly as described & spotlessly clean. Tea, Coffee & Biscuits in the room a lovely touch. Mo was easy to communicate with and a lovely host. The breakfast was perfect.

Nutzerprofil von Panos
Juli 2016
Felt at home right away. Description was very sccurate and the neigherhood was very nice, quite, clean, tidy and calm.

Nutzerprofil von Dawn
Juli 2016
Really lovely friendly welcome at Mo's and she went out of her way to help me with logistics around getting to Farnborough Air Show. Great room, very clean and comfortable. Perfect. Thank you for having me.

Nutzerprofil von Mark
Juli 2016
Once again, I felt very at home staying with Mo. Quiet, clean and Mo is a lovely host

Nutzerprofil von Zayd
Juli 2016
i travel to frimby for work and Mo's place was perfect. close to local shops and good access to road networks. the place was better than expected and the host was attentive, kind and friendly. definitely will use again when in the area.

Nutzerprofil von Eleanor
Juni 2016
Mo was lovely, couldn't have been more welcoming, and bought such a lovely breakfast! Great facilities and quiet, highly recommended.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 17 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

England, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Mo

I'm a yoga and mediation teacher. Two or three times a week I paddle kayaks or canoes on the nearby tranquil and scenic Basingstoke Canal. My love of the outdoors includes observing the local wildlife in the nearby wooded hills. While for cultural pleasures I enjoy trips to the cinema, theatre, art galleries, poetry, jazz and live music which includes local venues like our village pubs and Frimley Park Lodge. I am also a member of the National Trust.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.