Zu Inhalten springen
Ganze Wohnung

103 m2 bright, central apartment

103 m2 bright, central apartment

5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Four bedroom apartment - 103 m2 with high ceilings and wooden floors.
All rooms are funished in scandinavian style.

All rooms have big windows and lots of sunlight streaming into the apartment making this apartment the Ideal place for a family, couples or group of friends.

Two living rooms ensuite, two bedrooms, kitchen and bathroom.

Big livingroom with cosy couch, tv, netflix, bookshelf and armchairs.
Big dining room with large dining table for 6/ 8 people

The main bedroom holds a big double bed, the smaller bedroom (children's room ) holds a small bed for a child, this room can be made into a extra room with a bed for one or two persons.

Both bedrooms are facing the quiet and close backyard, where you will also be able to enjoy your coffee in our lovely backyard garden.

Kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need and dsihwasher. Big bathroom with shower, washing machine and changing table for children / babies.

Located at vesterbro in an area full of restaurant, cafes/ bars, shops, supermarkeds and parks this generous apartment is only 10 min walk from city hall, Tivoli and " strøget" copenhagens shopping street, and only a few blocks away from the main train station.
From there you can easily explore the town and the great and hip neighborhood

on 4 th floor - no elevator

Please contact us, if you need more information
We will also be happy to provide recommendations for my favorite places in the area.

Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Föhn
Shampoo
TV
Grundausstattung
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 10:00
Stornierungen

28 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Gilbert
Mai 2016
My family had a very disappointing experience in this apartment. When we arrived scaffolding was standing on both sides of the building, including plastic covers on the south-west side and a net on the north-east side. There was no direct sunlight in the apartment, except for the…

Nutzerprofil von Jan
Mai 2015
Sara’s place is as beautiful as it is inspiring. It is clean, spacious and comfy. I can highly recommend it to all Copenhagen visitors that have an eye for little artsy interior details. Sara was a reliable and cool host.

Nutzerprofil von Rich
August 2017
Sara is a fantastic host. Communication throughout was great from booking our stay to checking out. Sara's apartment is beautiful and our family of five including three kids had more than enough space to relax and enjoy our stay in Copenhagen. The location is brilliant right in t…

Nutzerprofil von Pieter
Juni 2017
Truly a recommendation if you are traveling with (small) kids, as we did: central, spacious appartement with a lot of light, close to a multitude of playgrounds (including one in the back yard, shared with the neighbours), everything you need is close by... Per the other comments…

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Mai 2017
We had a fabulous stay at Sara's apartment. We couldn't ask for a better location. Close to many public transportation options and a very walkable city location. Great shops and restaurants nearby. The apartment was perfect for our family of 4. The children's room was fully …

Nutzerprofil von Joel
Juni 2016
We have a great experience at Sara's apartment in Vestebro. We were travelling with our 18-month-old son, and he loved all the new toys. Nice kitchen, comfortable bed, very cool living area with nice decoration, good cot for babies, plus a single bed for young children. It is i…

Nutzerprofil von Zoe
Juni 2016
The flat was in a fantastic location, communication with Sara was straightforward and easy. We loved the quirky individual styling, and all the vintage lamps and chairs. The second bedroom is only really suitable for small children or babies but my kids appreciated all the toys! …

Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit Juni 2013
Nutzerprofil von Sara
lives in Copenhagen with husband Peder and daughter Frida 6 and son Charlie 3.
Antwortrate: 89%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte