Cozy Cranberry Bog side apartment in the Mills
Cozy Cranberry Bog side apartment in the Mills
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to great views, art and culture, and parks. You'll love my place because of the coziness, the views, and the location. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to Internet and the entirety of my cozy quirky apartment that being the bedroom, kitchen, bathroom, living area, fresh towels and linens, small self prep breakfast foods :) your also welcome to any of my kitchen supplies and spices. There's also a super cute breakfast place ten minutes from the apartment

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll be there to show you around and hand off the keys to you unless we work something different out I'm flexible :) but other then that you won't see me :) but I will always be reachable by phone.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 08:00
Check-out bis 14:00

I ask that you leave my home the way you find it and respect that it is my full time living space most of my small trinkets and personal items will be removed but a majority of things will still be there :) I also ask that you respect the art work that I've taken the time and care to collect. Other then that I'm easy going if its out your free to use it. I hope you love my space as much as I do :)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Joshua
Mai 2016
We had a great experience with Natasha and her apartment. Natasha was awesome all around; she's super friendly and gave us some excellent suggestions for places to eat and visit. She was also very accommodating and considerate. Really, she's one of the very best hosts we've encountered. The apartment was actually a lot bigger than we had expected from the pictures. It was also impeccably clean. With the supplies and cleanliness, it felt like a nice hotel room rather than an apartment. The house/apartment is located down a long private drive, so it felt nicely secluded, and the deck was great with a very nice view of the cranberry bog next door. Great all around and highly recommended.

Barnstable, Massachusetts, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von Natasha

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte