Fully eqipped modern kitchenBalcony
Spacious sunny London Townhouse

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our modern and classy home is split over two levels with balconies. The house is bright and spacious with two double bedrooms, one with an ensuite and the other a private bathroom. You can sleep an additional two people on blow up mattress in lounge (additional person fee applies). Three minutes walk from Tooting Broadway tube, 20 mins from central London & nearby the cool bars, restaurants and shops of Tooting Village.

Zugang für Gäste

Modern open kitchen, luxurious bathrooms, spacious light lounge and dining area, washer/dryer. The most fluffy lovely carpet in London in your bedroom! Wooden floor throughout the rest of the house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We won't be here so will give you the keys then leave you to it, but are always on hand in case of any questions.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kaution 585 €
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Wochenendpreis 140 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Please make yourselves at home, but treat our house as though it was your own.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 31 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Emily

Hi there, I'm a young professional from New Zealand who has relocated to London. My husband and I love visitors and are often away travelling so are very happy to share our wonderful home with Air BnB guests.

It's a peaceful haven with a lovely outdoor area, perfect for putting your feet up after a long day sightseeing or relaxing during a city break. You'll find many types of tea (and probably some homemade baking) to welcome you.

We'll give you the best tips on where to eat and drink out nearby, and the nearby parks are perfect for walking, cycling, running and picnicking. I love living in South West London and will happily share recommendations for the best things to see and do around the apartment (and beyond).

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte