Open plan living area and door to bedroom.Top London residential Street with all Houses in the street worth £4M - £5Million GBP price range!!!
Perfect corporate let, quiet large 1 bed, zone 1!!
Perfect corporate let, quiet large 1 bed, zone 1!!


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

1 stop from Heathrow Express! Spacious, sunny & serene GARDEN flat with UK KING (US Queen) bedroom. Beautiful London Street, quiet yet close to Westbourne Grove, Notting Hill & Hyde Park. Easy access to tube & buses & great restaurants.

Der Wohnraum

Enjoy a quiet LARGE ZONE ONE "garden" flat with King Sized BED on a stunning residential street in London. Our flat is on a "no-through" cul-de-sac road just off trendy Westbourne Grove. Great restaurants, shops, and a nice stroll to Portobello Road and Hyde Park. Close to Hyde Park, Whiteley's Shopping Centre, and very convenient for tubes and buses. Luxury appliances, granite kitchen worktops, all bedding, read our reviews! The nearest tube is Royal Oak; Bayswater and Queensway tubes are a 10-15 minute walk away.

Zugang für Gäste

The entire ground floor garden flat with KIng Size Bed. The flat is 643 square feet -- that's HUGE for this area of London. Owned by an American expatriate; I can help with your tourist plans! Our flat is a little oasis on a stunningly beautiful gem of a street. We (husband and now 10 year old daughter) lived here comfortably for 3 years so the flat has EVERYTHING you need!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'd love to help you plan your visit to London or the UK! I worked for many years in the travel industry (Northwest Airlines) and LOVE travelling. I can let you know where to go and what to do in London. The neighbourhood is great, with Kildare Gardens on one end of the cul-de-sac and St Stephen's church on the other.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The flat is very near 3 tube stations --- Royal Oak (Hammersmith & City) Bayswater (Circle and District) and Queensway (Central) Bus links are also fantastic and include the 23, 27 and 70 within a 5 minute walk. Portobello Road is a 10 minute walk away, and Hyde Park is 15 minutes. You can rent "Boris bikes" from Westbourne Grove, less than 10 minutes from the flat.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 29€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 87€
Kaution: 291€
Wochenendpreis: 150€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Our apartment building is quiet; we ask guests to be quiet and respect the other residents in our 10 flat building. Be sure to close the front main entrance door to the building each time that you leave. Enjoy living like a local on a GREAT STREET and wonderful flat! Maureen


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
90 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

116 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Katrin
August 2014
unsere Woche in Maurrens Apartment war wunderschön. Die Wohnung ist perfekt gelegen, in Laufweite sind 3 Tube-Stationen, Geschäft und unzählige kleine Restaurants erreichbar. Die Wohnung selber ist sehr hell und schön modern eingerichtet ohne Schnickschnack. Sie liegt in einer sehr ruhigen wunderschönen Wohnstrasse. Wir haben uns sofort sehr wohlgefühlt (trotz des "britischen" Wetters).

Nutzerprofil von John
Juni 2017
Absolutely fantastic flat in an incredible location. Could not have asked for anything else. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von John
Juni 2017
The flat is nicely appointed and perfectly located close to tube, restaurants, and shopping. We enjoyed coming back from a busy day exploring London to the quiet sanctuary of the flat with takeaway or food from local markets to cook our own meals. Thanks for making this lovely home available!

Nutzerprofil von Fiona
Mai 2017
Garden flat in an amazing location, walking distance to local shops, the Portobello Market as well main London locations, Hyde Park and Kensington Gardens are close by as well. The flat is well set up with everything you need - the washing machine was a blessing as we had already been travelling 2 weeks. Great place to use as a base and come home to relax in the evenings.

Nutzerprofil von Natalie
Mai 2017
Maureen's flat is wonderfully furnished, very quiet and extremely clean. The location is perfect, tons of restaurants and shops as well as public transit, all within walking distance. Everything you need for your stay in London! We will definitely be staying here again.

Nutzerprofil von Pierre
Mai 2017
Maureen and Ken's flat in Notting Hill is a great place to stay. It's right in the middle Notting Hill but is extremely quiet while you are in the flat. We enjoyed the Portobello Market and had a blast having Sunday Roast at The Prince Bonaparte. So much to do and see just in the neighborhood itself. Very close to bus lines and two different tube lines as well as Kensington Palace. We were very pleased with Ken allowing us to drop our luggage off at the flat before our scheduled arrival time. Both Ken and Maureen were quick in responding to any queries we had. We highly recommend the flat and would definitely stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Ds
April 2017
Nice and awesome place to stay. My friend Hannah and me enjoyed it a lot

Dieser Gastgeber hat 163 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Januar 2013
Nutzerprofil von MaureenMaureen ist ein Superhost.

I am from Minnesota and have lived in England for 25 years! I can help you plan your trip to London or Bath and recommend great things to see and do.

I love travel, animals, technology and my friends & family.

I love everything about Airbnb and the new social sharing movement. I used to work in the airline industry as well as Silicon Valley. I want our guests to make happy memories from their stays at our properties in either London or Bath.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.