Zu Inhalten springen
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to great views and restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the views, the location, the people, the ambiance, and the outdoors space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families (with (URL HIDDEN) is 5 minutes to the beach and Rt Kamenjak with protected nature.

Der Wohnraum

Apartment for two in the center of Premantura, with a pleasant terrace and private parking.

Zugang für Gäste

In addition to the use of the apartment guests can use the summer kitchen with a large gazebo and barbecue. Feel free to enjoy the shade and in the landscaped garden.


Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Kaution beträgt 100€

Use air conditioners and bringing pets is extra charge, please consult a with us before confirming the booking.
Please care about the apartment like you're at home, without breaking up and demolition.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Oliver
August 2016
Great apartment in a great town right next to nature park Rt Kamenjak. The apartment was very spacious, clean and comfortable and had everything we could wish for. Very good value! Also the hosts that live right next to the apartment and Tanja were very friendly and helpful. We had such a great time and will definitely come back! Thanks a lot! Oliver and Laura

Dieser Gastgeber hat 38 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Pula, KroatienMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tanja

I am managing a number of different properties. You can rely on my experience. All my clients have my insurance that they will get what they see... and more ;)
I am helping with new technology how much i can :)
I'm very creative person, have lot of hobbies. I like to travel and get to know other customs and meet new people.

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte