Private building away from streetOverlooking Courtyard
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and big groups. A split floorplan makes it perfect for three couples, a family or business partners. A double couch and/or a blow up mattress will comfortably accommodate 2 additional guests. Street parking is a breeze. It's an easy and pleasant walk to the North Park or Hillcrest neighborhood or to Morley Field or Balboa Park. Most areas are accessible to guests except some of the master bedroom cabinetry.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 65 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 164 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please respect the neighbors and keep your noise down to a minimum especially after hours. Although there are no shared walls, sounds travel. Please leave the property in the same condition you found it.

Plumbing is older, nothing but toilet paper should be flushed. (i.e. ABSOLUTELY NO FEMININE PRODUCTS, baby wipes, condoms, etc.)


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sunli
Juli 2017
Dominc's place is big and can easily fit a group of people. Easy communications and nice location, I would recommend if you are visiting SD!

Nutzerprofil von Charlene
Juni 2017
We enjoyed our time at Dominic's spot. We were a group of 7 girls in town for a bridal shower. The space was great to hangout (we loved the terrace). And the house was close to plenty of coffee and cute brunch spots for us to walk to. Plenty of room for all of us to stay comfortably.

Nutzerprofil von Christopher
Juni 2017
Amazing spot. Worth every penny, walking distance from literally everything. Will be back. Thanks Dom for allowing me to enjoy an amazing birthday weekend!

Nutzerprofil von Roger
November 2016
A very spacious unit in an excellent location for touring San Diego. Quiet, but close to everything: food, drink, freeways. Very accommodating host. Would stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Nic
November 2016
Great house! Beautiful! Easy to get into and great host! Highly recommend. Super cool area as well. Shops and food within walking distance.

Nutzerprofil von Shelby
November 2016
Dominic's place is awesome. The location is perfect- you can just walk down the street to great bars and restaurants. North Park is one of my favorite areas of San Diego. Thank you Dominic!!!

Nutzerprofil von Alan
November 2016
The keys were in a lockbox so arrival was very flexible. Neighborhood location was great close enough to downtown without being too close. Lots of space and privacy between the two bedrooms we used, and the kitchen was well equipped. Lots of street parking.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 19 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
San Diego, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von DominicDominic ist ein Superhost.

I am a native New Yorker but a Californian at heart. I am a Certified Massage Therapist, a Holistic Health Practitioner and a Certified Yoga Teacher. I love travelling and meeting and learning about people from all over the globe. I'm passionate about history, astrology and all types of physical activities.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Dominic.
Dominic
Greg hilft beim Gastgeben.
Greg
Ähnliche Unterkünfte