Zu Inhalten springen
Harvey's Cotswold Retreat - sleeps6
Harvey's Cotswold Retreat - sleeps6
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Ein sauberes und komfortables "Zuhause", das alles hat, was man braucht, um Oxford oder die Cotswold Landschaft zu erkunden. "Harvey's Cotswold Retreat" ist ideal für Paare, die für einen Frieden fliehen wollen, die in Oxford oder anderen nahe gelegenen Städten sowie Familien mit Kindern und Haustieren, die irgendwo bleiben wollen, während Sie viele der lokalen Touristenattraktionen in der Gegend besuchen.
translated by Google

A clean and comfortable "home away from home" which has everything you need to explore Oxford or the Cotswold countryside.

"Harvey's Cotswold Retreat" is great for couples who want to escape for some peace, those working in Oxford or other nearby towns as well as families with children and pets wanting somewhere to stay whilst visiting many of the local tourist attractions in the area.

Der Wohnraum

Dieses schöne Haus ist sehr komfortabel, in einem ländlichen Dorf Lage in der Nähe von Oxford und die Cotswolds. Die Lounge und die Küche befinden sich im Erdgeschoss mit Zugang zum Garten von der Lounge. Im Obergeschoss befindet sich das Doppelschlafzimmer, das Familienbadezimmer und das zweite Schlafzimmer.
translated by Google

This lovely house is very comfortable, set in a rural village location close to Oxford and the Cotswolds. The lounge and kitchen are on the ground floor with access to the garden from the lounge. Upstairs there is the double master bedroom, family bathroom and the second bedroom.

Zugang für Gäste

Ich möchte, dass die Gäste sich wohl fühlen und bequem das Haus benutzen, wie sie wollen,
translated by Google

I would like guests to feel welcome and comfortable to use the house as they wish,

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich werde zur Verfügung stehen, um den Gästen vor und während dort zu helfen, per Telefon und E-Mail zu bleiben. Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft.
translated by Google

I will be available to help guests before and during there stay by phone and email. I am happy to arrange to meet guests upon arrival when possible.

Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.
Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 64 €
Kaution 98 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Kinderbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Etagenbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

HOUSE RULES
Please…
•Don’t leave lights, heaters or other electrical appliances on unnecessarily when you go out.
•Lock all doors and windows when leave the property unattended.
•Please be considerate of the neighbours
•Please keep all noise to a minimum after 11pm
•Ensure access to other properties are not blocked by your vehicles.

WHEN YOU LEAVE:
Please…
•Switch off the lights
•Lock all doors and windows
•Leave the property clean and tidy
•Take out the rubbish
•Please strip the beds and leave all linen in a tidy pile.
•Feel free to sign the guestbook
•Check you have all your luggage
•Vacate the property by 11am
•Leave the key in the Keysafe and rescramble the code

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.

36 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Gill
Oktober 2017
Helen's house is clean and tidy. We loved the toys and children's equipment e.g. high chairs.

Nutzerprofil von Steve
Oktober 2017
Very well presented house with good facilities. Its a small house and well tucked away in a compact close where movement if vehicles is very restricted.

Nutzerprofil von Sam
Oktober 2017
Helen's home was in a quiet corner of the village, perfect for the wedding we were attending. It had EVERYTHING you could need (fully equipped kitchen, iron and board, etc.), and it was just a shame we didn't have longer to enjoy the area.

Nutzerprofil von Molly
August 2017
We had a fantastic stay and were very impressed with Helen's thoughtfulness and attention to detail. Much appreciated when a member of our group forgot their toothbrush! Just the base we needed for our bank holiday weekend. Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Mark
August 2017
Great base to explore the Cotswold's

Nutzerprofil von Bing
Juli 2017
Overall a good airbnb place. Very kid friendly- with PlayStation and Board Games - so kids were very excited. Very clean per my wife. My fault - not being able to rent a car - makes our agenda a bit chaotic. The room has weak-to-no mobile signal, the desk phone restricted you to only a handful taxi numbers. If without a wifi and whats-up, we would end up with no food and no transportation. Therefore, rent a car before booking this place. Otherwise, we were good.

Nutzerprofil von Nik Ariff
Juli 2017
For those intending to explore the Cotswolds, Helen's place is ideal.

Witney, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Helen

I've been using Airbnb and other such sites for about a year now, but I'm still trying to get the hang of it as they keep updating their systems! Please feel free to ask questions but text or email is usually easier due to poor signal in the area.

I try to make your stay as smooth as possible and include items you may need to cut down on your packing, especially if you are travelling with small children. (I have discovered that anything to do with little people is big and bulky)!!!

The house I look after directly myself, whilst my caravan is looked after by a friend, also called Helen.

As an animal lover in general and having a large dog of my own (Akita X) all our properties welcome pets. If you have any special pet requirements please let us know prior to your stay so we can accommodate accordingly. I've taken hamsters and giant house rabbits on holiday with me in the past.

If you are wondering why I am doing this, other than to make money (obviously). Life threw me a sequence of harsh events which meant that somehow I needed to become self sufficient and being a surveyor and having worked as a Property Manager this was a way I could do it! (I won't depress you with the details unless you ask as I want you to enjoy your stay) :-)

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte