Avedon Room
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to beaches and public transport. You’ll love my place because of the light, the ambiance, the quiet, comfort & decor. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers alike.

Bookable for 1 night stays Monday to Thursday and minimum 2 nights Friday to Sunday.

Der Wohnraum

High quality beds and bedding, cosy, privacy, thoughtful little touches in the rooms,outside seating area with BBQ, handy little shared kitchenette,and so central for getting out and exploring.

Zugang für Gäste

This is a gated premises with a separate entrance for guest access. Guests also have use of a separate little kitchenette, the courtyard with outside table and benches and the charcoal BBQ. The gardens of the main Barn are private.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Usually when they arrive and check out and if they need information or help, I am available if not in person, by phone.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is a no smoking policy and this room is not suitable for dogs. (The other 2 rooms are.)
Avedon is on the first floor and would not be suitable for a disabled person or anyone with a walking problem as the room is accessible by an exterior wooden staircase.
This room can be booked for a minimum of one night from Monday to Thursday but there is a two night minimum stay policy for Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays.
Avedon can be booked with Beaton and Capa for a group of friends or a family. See 3bdrm, 3bthrm Guesthouse in Fairlight on the Airbnb site.

Photographic 1:1 and small group training and mentoring courses are held in the studio opposite The Guest House as well as portrait sessions of all kinds and can be incorporated with your accommodation. Please enquire.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 17:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 175 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 99 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–17:00

With normal respect!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hannah
Juli 2017
Secluded bliss and top quality accommodation.

Nutzerprofil von Jay
August 2016
A lovely clean and comfortable room. The little touches like nice tea and coffee and toiletries were really handy. The location was nice and quiet and handy for little trips around the south coast. We cycled into Rye quite easily from here. Desi was a lovely and helpful host.

Nutzerprofil von Charlotte
August 2016
Desi is the perfect host in so many ways! Not only are the pictures of the beautiful accommodation very accurate and completely clean and spotless, the added bonus of having such an inviting/knowledgable/welcoming host really topped off our last minute trip. Desi went above and beyond to ensure we made the most of our two days there and we had the most fantastic time away! Thank you Desi!
Nutzerprofil von Desi
Antwort von Desi:
Well, thank you. I am so pleased that you had a good time. It was a pleasure to host you both and I hope that you will come back again sometime.
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von Marco
Mai 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Nutzerprofil von Desi
Antwort von Desi:
Actually I did not cancel the booking at all. When Marco did an 'instant booking' I was travelling back on a plane from abroad therefore did not have my phone switched on and the dates that Marco requested were already booked. It was unfortunate for us all but no, I did not cancel, I could not accept his booking.
Mai 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 12 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Fairlight, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Desi

Hi, I'm Desi! I live in the beautiful village of Fairlight which is nestled between Rye and Hastings on the South Coast. I'm an established photographer and spend time on portrait commissions and mentoring professional, semi professional and amateur photographers. I'm an avid cinema and theatre fan with a love of the arts, also Indian and French food!

Although I've travelled and lived around the world, I'm so happy to be in Fairlight and so near to Fairlight Cove. I always look forward to giving my guests a warm welcome to my Rooms in Sussex and giving people an insight to this stunning part of the world. If you're interested in hiring the Studio space then do get in touch.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte