Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Morning light pours into a private walk out apartment in a brand new super-insulated green home, in a peaceful wooded setting. One bedroom with a double bed + double futon sofa/bed in living area. Available for short or longer term rental.

Der Wohnraum

Morning light pours into a private walk out apartment in a brand new super-insulated green home, in a peaceful wooded setting. One bedroom with a double bed + double futon sofa/bed in living area. Available for short or longer term rental.

Romp around our 10 acres of lovely woods or stroll down the road, which dead ends at a reservoir, or climb the side trails, taking you up into the Conway State forest.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Davio & Deborah live just upstairs in the main apartment.
We love to socialize or leave you to your selves, as you wish!

Weitere wichtige Infos

$120 per night (2 night minimum) for 1 -2 people, $40 per each additional adult, $25 per child per night for additional guests. Kids under 5 are free.
Weekly discount 20%. Monthly discount 35%.
We can prepare breakfast for $12 per person.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 15:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Küche
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 35 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00

There is no smoking in or near any of our apartments, or gardens.
We honor the Japanese custom of not wearing shoes inside. Please try to bring slippers or 'indoor only' shoes with soft soles.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alison
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 68 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Juli 2017
Deborah's place provided a quiet, out of the way setting for several nights of peaceful sleep and a base of operation for exploring the area. Williamsburg is a nice little town, we fell in love with it's charm.

Nutzerprofil von EsteeEstee ist ein Superhost.
Juli 2017
What a fabulous place to stay and amazing hosts! Deborah was in touch with us from beginning to end. The description is entirely accurate and only does not describe how gorgeous the property and surrounding area is. The unit is newly renovated and has everything one could possibly want. Highest ratings possible!

Nutzerprofil von Amy
Juni 2017
Deborah's place is quiet and peaceful and in a beautiful location.

Nutzerprofil von Mel
Mai 2017
We loved this cozy space and Deborah was a sweetheart to work with. The bathtub enabled a rare lovely soaking and the surrounding gorgeous woods beckoned with a much-needed and beautiful energizing walkabout. Hope to be able to return to enjoy this respite again.

Nutzerprofil von Marian
Mai 2017
Clean, safe, quiet and easy.
Nutzerprofil von DeborahDeborah ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Deborah:
Great advice! Will do.
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
Dezember 2016
We loved our stay at Deborah and Davio's apartment. We briefly met Deborah, she was so welcoming and kind and told us a little about the air filtration system. Their home is nicely tucked in the woods but yet only a few miles away from main roads. The entire apartment is equipped with everything you'll need. They make sure everything is eco-friendly, a big plus for me. Kitchen has all pots and pans etc., even down to the tea kettle and French press. Bathroom has a great big tub and they supply natural shampoo, conditioner, soaps and towels. Bedroom has an awesome heavy comforter and lots of extra quilts and pillows. There is no TV but the Wi-Fi is excellent! We enjoyed taking nature walks through the grounds. If you walk far enough you see a brook. Since there was a lot of snow, we could see what we think were deer tracks all throughout, which made it easy for us to find our way back. They have a bird feeder above the kitchen window so we got to see tons of different birds flying about and landing on a small tree right outside, even got to see a chipmunk. All in all our trip was everything we asked for; relaxation, tranquility, and nature all around. Definitely will come back here.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 28 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Williamsburg, Massachusetts, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von DeborahDeborah ist ein Superhost.

My husband Davio & I are long time Airbnb members via Nine Mountain Retreats which we have now sold.
I am a registered nurse and Davio is retired.
We are both busy with various family and community projects as well as building a new super insulated/solar house. We are easy going, fun loving folk!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte