Small child's room with toddler bed (5 or under)Bedroom with double bed


Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My place is close to the Downs, the River Ouse and Lewes town centre. It's perfect for walking in the South Downs and 7 miles from a lovely beach at Seaford. It has free parking, a great garden with fantastic views and covered space for sitting outside. There is lockable bike storage and a range of toys and activities. It would be good for groups and families.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 30€
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

The house is a 1970s 3 bedroom terraced house, with garden and free parking. The neighbours are lovely and very welcoming of guests. It is right at the edge of town, so behind the house there are meadows and woods, and a track along the river into town or up onto the Downs. There is lockable bike storage at the back of the house.

Zugang für Gäste

You can access the whole space.

Die Nachbarschaft

The house is at the very edge of Lewes, backing onto a country track that leads directly down to the river or up onto the Downs. It's 5 minutes walk to a shop or 20 minutes walk into town. It's very quiet and peaceful here, and you can often hear owls and foxes.

Verkehrsmittel

There are regular buses into town if you don't fancy the walk. Lewes has excellent transport links to Brighton, Eastbourne and London. You can also walk into town along the river which is beautiful! I can make a bike available for guests if needed.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

8 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dylan
April 2017
I've stayed here for work purposes. We found the house quiet and comfortable, with a lovely outlook at the back. Would definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Elaine
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Alexis
August 2016
We were made to feel very welcome - had left a very nice note encouraging us to help ourselves. My partner had been in charge regarding keys etc. and communication was good.

Nutzerprofil von Isabelle
August 2016
Environnement magnifique et reposant (amoureux de la nature). Accès à la ville sympathique par une balade à travers champs ; Lewes est une petite ville médiévale très attrayante. Nombreux départ de la maison pour des promenades dans les South Downs.

Nutzerprofil von Cecilia
August 2016
Leila è stata sempre molto disponibile. Purtroppo non ci siamo incontrati perché era in vacanza ma nonostante questo si è tenuta sempre in contatto con noi e ci ha fornito tutte le informazioni e la piena disponibilità della casa. La descrizione era perfettamente corrispondente. La casa è spaziosa e pulita e i letti sono molto comodi. Si trova in una zona di Lewes fuori dal centro inoltre dal giardino si vede la campagna e per questo è molto tranquilla e rilassante ma è più comodo avere un'auto. Comunque c'è anche un bus che serve la zona e una fermata nelle vicinanze.

Nutzerprofil von Sharon
Juli 2016
We really enjoyed staying at Leila's house. It was very comfortable and had everything we needed. It's on the edge of Lewes, close to some lovely countryside and we really enjoyed eating out in the garden in the evenings. Leila left us some maps and lots of useful information about the local area. We went on a really nice walk by the river straight from the house. The walk in to town was pleasant and took about 25 minutes.

Nutzerprofil von Katherine
Juli 2016
Leila was incredibly accommodating for our stay and the kids really did appreciate playing with the toys available, always makes our life a lot easier with 3! The walks out down the back were great, the neighbours gave us a few pointers to where to head and the 4 year old had me scrambling up a vertical drop in the forest.. we managed to get to Seaford although clashed with a triathalon, Firle which was like stepping back in time and Charleston which is superb although definitely more for adults.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 25 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Lewes, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Leila

I work at the University of Brighton. I'm into mountain biking, swimming in the sea and walking on the Downs. I grew up in Lewes and know it intimately - I used to work in the Tourist Information Centre so have a wealth of knowledge about the town! I love sharing ideas about where to go and what to do.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages