Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Share my home with me and my 3 yr old German Shepard, Lucky. Private bedroom and use of common areas and large yard. Urban city neighborhood, conveniently located just east of downtown.

Der Wohnraum

My well loved house was built in 1918. You'll have a private room with queen organic bamboo mattress. Closet space with hangers. Great patios for dining or relaxing.
As my guest, the house is yours to enjoy! The bedroom is cozy, so feel free to work on your laptop in the dining room. Or watch a movie in the living room. Cable & HBO. Roku with Netflix, HBO, amazon etc. High speed wifi.
I only use your bathroom to shower and typically when guests aren't home so I don't interfere. Anything in the bathroom is there for your use.
If you lack something please ask- I'll probably have it.

Coffee (and tea) is a stocked item- help yourself!
Most times I have local organic fruits and veggies to share as well.
I come and go frequently from home, however, am available if you need something. I'm open for socializing but mostly let you have run of the house :)
My dog, Lucky, may (probably) want to play fetch with you. He has a basket of toys waiting to be thrown! He is 3 & a German Shepherd (not a little dog). He loves meeting new guests!!
Mi casa es su casa!

Zugang für Gäste

Excluding my bedroom & studio the house and property are yours to use. :)

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm available if you need/want anything. I'm not home a lot but I have no problem being a tour guide or staying out of your hair. Whichever you prefer or anyplace in between.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 7€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

Relax & enjoy America's finest city!
If you need anything at all to make your stay more comfortable please ask!
Liking dogs is highly recommended- once you arrive, you become part of the pack- Lucky will follow you around and want to play fetch. If you are scared of large dogs this probably is not the place for you :)
Smoking is allowed outside, please use ashtrays provided.
Please use the fan when showering.
Lock the front door when leaving
Please wash any dishes
Be real. Be happy. :)


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

61 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dilva
Juni 2017
My boyfriend and I had a wonderful stay at Alice's! We got the chance to hang out with her and she is a really nice and amazing person, she also has the best tips for places to visit and eat. The house is lovely, 10 minutes away from everything, it has everything that you could need and the bed is super comfy. Lucky is very sweet and playful. We would definitely recommend staying at Alice's, she's awesome!

Nutzerprofil von Dora
Juni 2017
Alice is very friendly, helpful and easily reachable. The room is clean and cozy, looking exactly the same as the webpage. We even got some travel tips in the room, and a beach bag for us to use at the beach! Great value!

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Juni 2017
Alice's place was amazing! I have never had a vacation make me feel more at home than this one. I have spent years working in the hotel/hospitality industry and Alice is a 5 star concierge. My kids and I enjoyed Having Lucky around who made us feel very safe and comfortable. This place is a must stay. The home made banana muffins were an above and beyond gesture. We would love to come back and stay here. Don't pass this beautiful place up.

Nutzerprofil von Candice
Juni 2017
Jessie is so nice and helpful. She sent me every detail to help to check-in smoothly since she was not home then. She has also have some advice about San Diego sightseeing. They have a big dog whose name is lucky. He is big and looks fierce but he is actually quite friendly. He can understand when I tried to tell him set. House location is good, near to Old town, gaslight and the world fair park. The room and bathroom is clean had cozy. Breakfast is also included. Satisfied with almost everything!

Nutzerprofil von Ira
Juni 2017
Alice was a great host. She gave very detailed information about everything in the house and the area. She provided so many amenities and plenty of food in the kitchen. Her funky and fun style suited us perfectly. She made us feel like one of the family. Bed was very comfortable. Lucky gave us a warm welcome and showed us what a very well trained, well behaved dog he is.

Nutzerprofil von David
Juni 2017
Alice is a wonderful host, we felt right at home! Her hospitality is 2nd to none. Lucky is awesome too! We are Definitely coming back here!

Nutzerprofil von Olivia
Juni 2017
Alice was an amazing host! She was welcoming and made us feel instantly at home. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. Alice thought of all the little extras you could need and gave great advice of tourist things to do as well as restaurant recommendations. Her dog Lucky is also extremely friendly! Next time I'm back in San Diego I'll definitely try to stay with Alice and Lucky. Thank you!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 20 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

San Diego, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von AliceAlice ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.