Soggiorno
"A family home"
"A family home"
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My accommodation is close to the city center and art and culture. My accommodation is suitable for couples and families (with children).

Der Wohnraum

"A family home" is located a short walk from the train station (and bus) and close to the historic center (three minute walk). Has ample parking and is served by small food shops and bus stops for all destinations (cities and tourist sites). It s the house in which we live throughout the year, and which we rent for the two summer months when we are not there. "The family home " then, makes available to its guests all that in an Italian family can not miss: mocha coffee, pantry with typical products, cookware and various kitchen accessories, bedding, TV etc. .
"The family home" is the home to feel you at home! (Without being pretentious!)

Zugang für Gäste

Everywhere in the home

Interaktion mit Gästen

One of our biggest passions is to welcome our guests and tell them the beauty and contradictions of this "hard" piece of land!
Francisco, my partner is a certified environmental guide (GAE) his job is to accompany groups of people to discover the natural beauty, lead to the recognition of local plants and tell them about the myths and legends of the area, my approach , on the contrary, is definitely less scientific but more social, usually i prefer to suggest my guests to choose the right restaurant for every palate, diet or intolerance, for more or less "cool beach ".... for the 'aperitif with the best sunset and finally for the dancing nights (from the disco, to the popular parties with typical dance "pizzica", the important thing is that you dance !!!)
With me and francisco you can have all the information you need to enjoy Salento.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

As in yours home.


Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Port Antonio, JamaikaMitglied seit Februar 2013
Nutzerprofil von Monica
I'm 30, I have a son and a wonderful boyfriend! We love to travel and meet new people, we like to tell them of our travels and our experience, (but we also really like listen the stories of others, therefore, do not worry!) We Love the trips to the countryside and seaside, eat an…
Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Sign Language

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte