Comfortable queen bed in private space equipped with TV, games, turntable and records.  Fully equipped kitchenette with fridge and W/D (not pictured).  Breakfast items provided for stays of less than a week.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A private, comfortable basement/garden mother-in-law unit with fully equipped kitchenette. Just 1.7 miles from downtown mall in C'ville. Perfect for weekend UVA game stays. Easy access to freeway for wine country and beer trail excursions. Minutes from Monticello and Rivanna River.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 46€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 69€
Kaution: 92€
Wochenrabatt: 18%
Wochenendpreis: 106€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Very private with kitchenette, bathroom, access to washer/dryer.

Zugang für Gäste

Private entrance.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Generally, we are available, but we prefer to let our guests enjoy the space without too much interference from us.

Die Nachbarschaft

Friendly neighbors. Lots of trees and a park nearby. Very safe.

Verkehrsmittel

Easy access to bus, which can get you to downtown or UVA. C'Ville has Uber. Walkable to beer halls, restaurants, and bars. Easy access to freeway and to stores like Whole Foods, theaters, etc.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a young toddler who toddles a lot and does what 1 1/2 year olds do: sleeps, eats, cries sometimes, squeals with joy, and walks around. While the basement unit is moderately sound-proofed, you will hear muffled noises from above. If you are very sensitive to this, then this is probably not your place. Also, as we have a toddler, we appreciate relative quiet after 10 or so.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Please do your own dishes and try to tidy the place up before you leave. Please do not wear shoes on carpeted area of unit. Although the space is private and there is some insulation to mute sounds, please be advised that we have a 1 +year old daughter who once and while will let you know she is there. Also, try to be mindful of noise volume after 11.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

15 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ranishraj
Juni 2017
I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Nutzerprofil von Linqiang
Mai 2017
Very kind and friendly host, the arrangement and decoration of the room is wonderful. Spent a graduation weekend there and it was very enjoyable experience.

Nutzerprofil von ScottScott ist ein Superhost.
April 2017
This is exactly what airbnb was set up for, a clean, newly appointed space in a bright roomy basement living space. There was a small problem with a toilet flapper and running water( I hate those little devils) which they immediately fixed. They have taken many steps to make the stay enjoyable, and if we wre out of towners they also have lots of info on area attractions. Fresh flowers are also a wonderful touch.

Nutzerprofil von Alex
April 2017
Perfect for our stay in Charlottesville: immaculately clean, great proximity, and thoughtfully stocked for our travels (coffee, tea, and a great vinyl collection!)

Nutzerprofil von Teri
März 2017
Merlyn's "Mother-in-law" unit was perfect for my stay in Charlottesville. It had everything I needed and was very clean and tidy. The bed was comfortable and the space heater made the room feel nice and cozy. Merlyn was kind enough to provide a few breakfast foods, which was much appreciated. Communication was always prompt. A welcome letter described all the details I needed for a comfortable stay. "Toddler noise" was not an issue. I highly recommend this property!

Nutzerprofil von Adam
Oktober 2016
This airbnb was great. We enjoyed the private space and location. We did meet Merlyn and Alicia, who made sure we had a nice time.

Nutzerprofil von Linnea
Oktober 2016
Merlyn and Alicia were wonderful hosts! They were very responsive from the time of booking to our departure. They left a helpful, charmingly written, and detailed home guide for us, as well as some great recommendations of things to check out in Charlottesville. The place was immaculately clean and they were very sweet to provide some breakfast items and toiletries. The neighborhood was quiet and fairly easily accessible to C'ville sites. I just love this town and was so happy to find such a great Airbnb there!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 13 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Charlottesville, Virginia, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Juli 2013
Nutzerprofil von Merlyn

I am an attorney and magistrate. My Partner, Alicia the beautiful women in the picture, works in a management capacity in higher education food service. We love to read, travel, hike, walk and bike around, hang out and enjoy good wholesome food and wine with our friends (you know who you are). I tend to like to rough it when I travel, but I also enjoy comfortable getaways too. When I was much younger, I travelled a lot, mostly around Europe. I got around by train, hitch-hiking, and boating around. It was an amazing experience to travel in Poland, East Germany, the Czech Republic in the early 90s as the Cold War ended. I also loved riding my BMW motorcycle around the western united states with my buddy(URL HIDDEN)

So many places to go, things to see and experience, people to meet, books to read, things to learn, foods and drinks to taste, but so little time. I sure hope I am reincarnated.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.