GardenDeck with BBQ Grill
Spacious Lower Level Apartment - Private Entrance


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

You will feel at home in this country setting on over 6 acres, so close to the city of Longmont! Spacious 1200 sq ft apartment in lower level of home w/private entrance. Very quiet setting. Located just north of Longmont; minutes to all conveniences & close to attractions. Great spot for business travelers, leisure travelers and longer stays. We've had several guests stay for longer periods of time that were relocating to the area.

Die Unterkunft

The Apartment Includes guestroom w/king bed & 40" TV, laundry room w/micro & refrigerator, family room w/ 40" TV, dining area, desk, 3/4 bath w/amenities. There is a queen size hide a bed as well. Outdoor space w/BBQ, outdoor dining & hot tub. Gym. Plenty of parking. Room to explore, see the horses, play with the dogs. Just enjoy!

Zugang für Gäste

Separate Entrance, plenty of free parking, located in fenced area, come and go as you please. Guests may have access to kitchen. Private laundry facilities included.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live very busy lives. We are home in the evenings and on the weekends. You have your own space. Guests may arrange to use kitchen facilities.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The 1200 sq.ft. includes a guestroom with King size bed, family room, dining room, 3/4 bath laundry and mini kitchen. The mini kitchen has a refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. Long term stays, more than 7 nights, will receive housekeeping service 1x every other week and access to kitchen may be arranged. Housekeeping includes dusting, vacuum, mop floors, clean bathroom. Private laundry room included stocked with clean sheets, towels and blankets.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 15:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e), katze(n) und andere(s) haustier(e)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 9€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 14€
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–00:00

Quite, professionals or leisure travelers. NO Smoking. Gates must be kept closed. We have 2 dogs, a cat and horses on property. We sit on 6 acres and back to open space.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

41 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Saleh
Juni 2017
Beautiful home, quiet and scenic location! Lisa and her husband were very polite and made us feel at home. I'd definitely stay again in the future.

Nutzerprofil von Sabina
Januar 2017
The host canceled this reservation 39 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Patrick
Dezember 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Kim
Oktober 2016
The host canceled this reservation 33 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Konark
September 2016
Great experience. Silent safe setting. Stars are beautiful in the night. Host accommodated is by waking up late and letting us in. Good people.

Nutzerprofil von Lindsey
August 2016
Staying at Lisa's was great, she was super helpful and the space has everything you could need. I was obsessed with the soap in the bathroom!

Nutzerprofil von Mara
August 2016
We loved our stay here! It was very beautiful and we felt at home with everything that we needed!

Longmont, Colorado, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Juni 2013
Nutzerprofil von Lisa

We are back - we have been under construction for 8 months. Construction is finished and we have even better and larger accommodations available. We love where we live - close to the city yet enough in the country that we feel like we get away without having to go too far. We love to travel too. In the past couple of years we've been to Nepal, Morocco, Galapagos, Costa Rica and more. When we travel we will either rent a house through AirBNB or book a planned adventure through MTS. We enjoy the outdoors and like to stay active. We like meeting new people and here about their life's adventures. We have eight horses, 3 ours and 5 boarded, 2 dogs and 2 cats.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.