Bedroom
Private bedroom on Barranco & Miraflores border
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Prívate bedroom in top floor building , with private bathroom, ideally for couples, access to terrace . Very well located, 10 minutes Larcomar walking distance, close to cliffs and beaches just in Barranco & Miraflores border , one block distance to Museum of Contemporary Art, UTEC University , lot of facilities and entertaiment places around , safe and quiet area . Bohemian nights of Barranco.

Der Wohnraum

Just in the border of Barranco & Miraflores areas, walking distance for everywhere, safe and well connected area .

Zugang für Gäste

Acces to terrace , kitchen, dinning room and living room .

Interaktion mit Gästen

Sometimes I am
Not able to be phisically but be sure I will answer your request by messages.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 5 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 4 €
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Wochenendpreis 19 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–02:00 (next day)
Check-out bis 12:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Stacey
August 2017
Julio is a very welcoming and friendly host! The apartment is beautifully decorated and is in a perfect location for exploring Lima by foot. The room has a private bathroom with a great shower and the bed was also very comfortable! 100% recommended

Nutzerprofil von Mirek
Juni 2017
Nice place. Good location.

Nutzerprofil von Crystal
Juni 2017
Julio was an amazing host, he made sure we were comfortable and was very accommodating. Would stay here again!!! His place is superb!!

Nutzerprofil von Katlynn
Juni 2017
Great Location. Great Stay with comfortable beds and private Bathroom! Close to many Restaurants. Really recommend Julio!!

Nutzerprofil von Kris
April 2017
Julio and his family Genoveva and Danny are really nice people. They would go out of their way just to make sure your needs are being met. Julio's place was very clean and organized, also was very well-located. Close to museums, parks and convenience store at the safe neighborhood of Barranco. Easy to find taxis and other public transportation to go around the city. Would definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Andres
Januar 2017
Buen lugar, muy limpio y acogedor. Central en la mejor zona de la cuidad de lima. Está entre los distritos barranco y Miraflores. Cerca de todo lo que necesitas

Dieser Gastgeber hat 142 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Barranco District, PeruMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Julio  & Genoveva

Hello everyone, this is Julio and this is my place to share with you. Being host in Airbnb has been an awesome and challenging experience since I had the opportunity of meeting people from all around the world, help them and the responsability of creating a right enviroment for trying to make the experience of being in Peru a such vibrant one. Happily I know very well the city and the facilities around and I also know very well many of the areas for visiting around the country. I certainly can give you some ideas and information for planning your eschedule trip. Somtimes I can be busy because my personal stuff I am economist and I work for a french company in Finance and my mother always try to help me with some shores at home so if you see her around home just say hello, she is lovely and very kind and speaks Quechua (You may be look for learning some words :) ) .
Love spending time on my terrace with closer friends, soft music, some beers and food. Finally I must say having me as host is a experience of sharing and communication I dont believe on setting rules on a paper as a setting your smartphone properly or being exact about what to do or not to do, I think sharing a while in a life is a matter of education and politeness.
Regards for everyone.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 93%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte