Large Detached 5 Bedroom House

Ganze Unterkunft

10 Gäste

5 Schlafzimmer

10 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 10 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Large detached 5 bedroom house with 2 ensuites on a quiet no through road, just 10 minutes walk from the centre of this ancient market town. Stunning beaches are close by, including Porthleven, - 10 minute drive, St Ives - 25 minutes and the Lizard peninsula - 20 minutes.

Der Wohnraum

Please note all bookings are on a Saturday arrival after 4pm to check out the following Saturday before 10am.

Our family home is a modern detached property, built in 1994, at the end of a quiet Cul-de-sac. There is parking for two cars at the front of the property.

Five bedrooms, two en-suite, and a family bathroom all upstairs. The Master bedroom with a king size bed, plenty of wardrobe space and chest of drawers and en-suite shower room with the addition of a dressing room area. Second bedroom with an en-suite shower room also has a king size bed, and two large bedside draws. Double bedroom with a large built in wardrobe, children's books. Twin bedroom with wardrobe and chest of draws. Another double bedroom with wardrobe and chest of draws. Family bathroom with bath and large separate shower.

The Downstairs is open plan, the living room with three sofas, TV and DVD player (small section of children's films) and WIFI. There is also an electric piano which we are happy for you to use with care.
Kitchen and dining area, table with 8-10 chairs. Double doors onto outside decked area. Kitchen has a fridge freezer, double oven, gas hob, dishwasher and microwave.
Hallway cupboard, plenty of room to hang coats and hide shoes away.
Utility area with a washing machine and sink.

Outside sunny garden with well established shrubs, sunshine from first thing in the morning to early evening with small patio area at the front of the house and large table and chairs. At the back of the property there is a decked area and above a patio space. A washing line is also situated at the back.

There is a room upstairs and a room downstairs that will be locked and there will be no access to the garage.

A travel cot and highchair are available on request.

We provide linen but no towels. We have a housekeeper who will do a changeover on Saturday, please contact us direct if there are any problems, we do have lots of family in the area.

This is our family home and we will be away over the period of your stay, when we are at home we have a cat and dog who live with us. We would appreciate no animals staying with you and strictly no smoking or parties.

Zugang für Gäste

No access to a room upstairs and a room downstairs and the garage all of these will be locked. Please enjoy the rest of the house and garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are away during your stay so there will be a key box to access the property. We use a housekeeper for changeovers. We are easy contactable by phone or email in case of emergencies.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Rented on a weekly basis with a Saturday change over day.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 3.5
Schlafzimmer: 5
Betten: 10
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

This is our home (we are just away for the school holidays) so please be respectful of our house. No smoking or pets are allowed in the property. We ask guests to leave the property in the clean and tidy state they found it on arrival. Please remove all rubbish and the dishwasher must be emptied and all crockery put away. Please also be considerate to our neighbours as this is a family area and where we live.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cheryl
September 2017
Beautiful big house with plenty of space for everyone. Toys in box kept my little one busy. They all very happy and excited once entered the house. The host, Melody very helpful and well communication before and during the stay.

Nutzerprofil von Martin
August 2017
Spacious, well equipped, perfect for a couple of families. Close to local supermarkets and central to so many attractions. Excellent host. Thoroughly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Steve
August 2017
As with most properties on Airbnb this is a privately owned property. You are renting the whole of Melodys house. The property is exceptionally large and quite possibly larger than most holiday homes you will ever have the opportunity to stay in. It is fully equip with everything you would expect to see in a home away from home. We had a family of 8 stay and the house could probably have accommodated more! Tesco/Costa was in walking distance with Helston town also within 5 or so mins walk. Flambards is less than 1 mile away and the house is located centrally enough to visit Falmouth, Penzance, St Ives etc. Negative points - There are none :-)

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
August 2017
Melody 's place was a fantastic base for my family to stay and enjoy many lovely places in Cornwall. Her home was beautifully spacious and clean with all the modern home comforts and amenities. It is in a quiet cul de sac and conveniently located for shops, with many of Cornwall's beauty spots, beaches and attractions a short drive away. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Manoj
Mai 2016
The host canceled this reservation 74 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Alessandra
Mai 2016
The host canceled this reservation 67 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Mitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Melody

We are a family with three young children, dog and cat! We love living in Cornwall but have the opportunity to spend the summer holidays abroad as my husband is a teacher and I am self employed creating embroidered lampshades, lots of these can be found in our home!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte