3 - 4 bed, 2 baths apartment- Minutes to Baker St.
3 - 4 bed, 2 baths apartment- Minutes to Baker St.


Ganze Unterkunft

7 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

7 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 7 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Beautiful high ceilings, refurbished to high standards 3 or 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms apartment, located in Victorian building with the elevator. 2 minutes from the nearest underground station.
The place is very close to Baker Street, Edgware Road/Oxford Street, Marble Arch and Hyde Park as a primary tourist spot.
Ideal for families (with kids), and the groups.

Die Unterkunft

A large lounge or bedroom with high ceilings has plenty of natural light is one the key features of this apartment.
This apartment offers 4 bedrooms with double beds and on special request 3 bedrooms with a lounge, which is subject to confirmation.
Wifi is accessed within every room of the entire accommodation.
Bathrooms are newly renovated according to good standard and all rooms are newly furnished with lots of storage space, bedded etc.
Kitchen is fully equipped including fridge, cooker with the oven, microwave and the washing machine.

Zugang für Gäste

You as my guests may enjoy private access to the entire accommodation, without anyone needing to disturb you.
Please note - there is a FREE parking available nearby on the weekends only.
Otherwise you need to pay £1.70 per hour from Monday- Friday 8:30am-6:30pm.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will meet and greet on your arrival. If I am on holiday, I will have a local friend to welcome you. You will have a full privacy.
Shampoos, conditioners, shower gels you will find in your bathrooms and it is free of charge. If there is anything you forgotten, there are local shops near by where you can buy almost everything :)
Also banks, cash points, Tesco, local pubs and the restaurants, take aways and coffee shops are minutes away, near tube station.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This apartment is perfect for student/professionals who are sharing accommodation as well as families with kids and groups. This apartment offers 4 bedrooms with double beds and on special request 3 bedrooms with a lounge which is subject to confirmation. If number of guests was ascertained that more guest are staying, then the equivalent charges would be taken from the security deposit.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 4
Bett: 4
Check-in: 15:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 24€ / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 127€
Kaution: 708€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Eventuell nicht für Kinder geeignet (unter 2 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00

The house rules below got introduced due to unpleasant experiences with some of my guests in the past.
No smoking inside the flat, in the building, outside the building.
Please be considerate and keep noise to minimum between 10pm and 8:00am.
Only approved guests are allowed to stay in the apartment, no overnight guests.
No hanging around in front of the building, especially during the late night hours.
The apartment is located in respectable, residential area and all the residents deserve to have a quite and peaceful evenings or nights.
There is a late check in fee of £40 for check ins after 22:00 and until 1:00.
Check- ins after 1:00 are not possible.

Thank you for very much for understanding !


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

6 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Etellin
April 2017
Un excellent séjour dans un appartement très propre et très confortable . Literie de qualité et quartier très agréable avec un grand parc à proximité. La station de métro est à 150m. Je reviendrai sûrement!
Nutzerprofil von Dominika
Antwort von Dominika:
Merci beaucoup pour un bon commentaire. Vous êtes toujours les bienvenus chez moi. Bonne chance. Dominika
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Maria Eugenia
April 2017
Excelente departamento, muy buen ubicado, cómodo y muy limpio. Dominika fue muy buena anfitriona, lo recomiendo mucho!

Nutzerprofil von Irene
Dezember 2016
We stayed at Dominika's lovely flat for a week. We chose the four-bedroom layout and were extremely comfortable and happy in her clean, well-equipped place. The neighborhood is quiet but still has plenty to offer in the way of food, drinks, shops, etc.

Nutzerprofil von Surgeon
September 2016
Our host was a very very nice. She was in touch with us throughout our arrival. Once we got there, she met us downstairs and walked us through the entire house. The apartment was advertised for 9 or more. However, it was pretty tight. Although, for London standards it was pretty spacey I guess. A couple of our kids slept on the floor accommodated with folding mattresses, etc. all in all, the location was very very convenient and very quiet. We got around with Uber very nicely. I truly appreciate our host , she was very kind and helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Miao
September 2016
Lovely stay at Dominika's place, my family deeply enjoyed the place, decent, quiet and very short distance to Maida Vale tube station. Dominika is a kind landlord, fast response and happy to resolving issues.

Nutzerprofil von Ana
Juni 2016
Excellent stay. Great apartment at a very convenient location in one of my favourite parts of London: quiet neighbourhood but very central. The apartment was spacious, clean and has been refurbished recently. Dominika was very nice and flexible in making arrangements for check in and check out. Will definitely use again and would definitely recommend.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 306 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Dominika
Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde