Gorgeous Loft by Train, Downtown & Wrigley Field!

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

WELCOME TO OUR HOME!
Private Room & Private Bathroom in Southport Corridor (safe & family-oriented) in Chicago! The train is 3 blocks away. You can walk to Wrigley Field, or catch the train and be downtown in 15 minutes to explore the museums or go shopping!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 12:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln

Please treat our home as you would our own. We ask our guests to please:
- Pleaes make sure all front doors are closed and locked when you come and go.
- Guests do not have access to the back door/deck or kitchen (unless it's to store food in the fridge or use the microwave). We cook quite a lot, so we ask for our guests to not use our kitchen.
- Please no outside guests
- Please no smoking or drugs (also no medical marijuana)
- Please get your packages sent to the FedEx and UPS locations on Southport (near Roscoe) that are within walking distance.
- Please do not throw tampons down the toilet. We have very sensitive plumbing. :)

Thank you and we look forward to meeting you!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - We have a spiral staircase.
Lärm-Potenzial - We live right next to the train. It runs right next to our house. Please see our train photo!
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - We have an energetic love-bug dog, Hilde. :) Woof!
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - Street parking.

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

24 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von William
September 2017
This is in a great neighborhood with easy access to Wrigley Field and many wonderful bars and restaurants Very close to the Southport "L" station with less than a 30 ride to downtown. The hosts are very friendly and accommodating.

Nutzerprofil von Hillel
August 2017
You do hear the train in the room, but I was able to get used to it soon enough, and otherwise everything was fine. Marie, Raphael (and Hilda) were all very helpful and welcoming. Marie was also always a step ahead, like when I was thinking of staying an extra day, and meant to ask for another parking pass, Marie had already thought of it and put it on the table.

Nutzerprofil von Pam
August 2017
Marie's place was exactly as described. I had a nice stay.

Nutzerprofil von Adam
August 2017
Very nice hosts, super welcoming. Neighborhood is great.

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
Juli 2017
Excellent host

Nutzerprofil von Brett
Juni 2017
Marie and Rafi made me feel at home. Their place is very conveniently located near some great restaurants and the L train stop. Marie was very helpful and accommodated all of my needs. The room was perfect for me as a solo traveler. While their hose is located next to the L train line (a bit noisy), I had no trouble sleeping as the bed was super comfy. Great location and great hosts!

Nutzerprofil von Lee
Juni 2017
Great cozy room with it's own bathroom. Very close to public transportation.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 157 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2011
Nutzerprofil von Marie

I'm a pretty chill but fun person. I'm a fashion designer and manage my online company from home. I love traveling, exploring, and people who can throw back a beer and have a good laugh. I'm a pretty physically active person, and I love to snowboard and sail. Ok, I'll pretty much do anything that involves snow or water, but hang gliding is next on my list! Don't let the fashion bling fool you, I like to get my hands dirty too. :)

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte