Balcony off bedroomQueen bed in bedroom
Bright, Stylish Terrace House
Bright, Stylish Terrace House
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Lovely renovated home, minutes walk to Paddingtons 5 Ways, Oxford St and Edgecliff Train Station and Rushcutters Bay. Stylishly furnished with lots of natural light and everything you need to feel comfortable.

Der Wohnraum

- Comfortable Living room including fireplace
- Smart TV with Foxtel and Sonos sound System.
- Master bedroom with beautiful balcony and leafy outlook
- bathroom with hot shower
- High ceilings and floor boards throughout
- WIFI + utilities, bed linen included
- Courtyard at the back with BBQ
- kitchen with all amenities including coffee machine, juicer all cooking utensils.

Zugang für Gäste

Entire House except for 2nd Bedroom (baby's room)

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are happy to provide recommendations and information, and are always available in case of emergency.


Ausstattung
Internet
Kabelfernsehen
Kamin
WLAN

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–17:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Stornierungen

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Michelle
September 2017
This is a great place to stay in between the city & Bondi Beach. Would highly recommend

Nutzerprofil von Michelle
August 2017
Alana's place is great near train & bus to have a quick 10 min trip into the city or a lovely 30 min walk. Close to Bondi Beach. Ideal for a business traveller wanting a touch of home or you just want a city break. Alana is great to deal with, very accomodating, would recommend.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 14 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
I have been using airbnb since 2012 - both as a host and guest. I work in Interior design and love all things pretty and design orientated. My husband and I love to travel and look forward to hosting you in our Sydney home. Alana x
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte