Selfmade FloorplanDinning room table with self renovated chairs :)
Old but authentic aparment in a great location
Gastgeber: Kim Louise
Kim Louise ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
WC und Waschbecken
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
WC und Waschbecken
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Min bolig lægger tæt på My apartment is close to some of the best Copenhagen has to offer. Within walking distance of National Gallery of Denmark, several parks, the lakes and Nørreport station which has both bus, metro and train. s. Du vil elske min bolig på grund af You are in walking or biking distance to most attractions in Copenhagen area. However there is quiet at night so you can get a good nights rest before exploring my great city. . Min bolig er god til par og soleeventyrere.

Der Wohnraum

My great grand parents moved into this apartment in 1937. At this time it had no bathroom or shower. Toilet visits took place in the yard and showers were in big steel tubs. That is why the shower and toilet is separated today. The apartment is old but it has a great atmosphere and from the window in bedroom 2 you can get a glimpse of one of the towers of Rosenborg castle. In bedroom two there is a french balcony (basically two doors you can open) and a view over the yard. During a nice summer day the yard is buzzing with life and having the doors open makes you feel like you are part of it even on the second floor.

Zugang für Gäste

By renting my apartment you have access to the whole space including the yard which your share with all the other apartment buildings. Please note that the apartment is on the second floor and that there is NO ELEVATOR.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I do work and travel a lot. But if something do happen while you are staying here by all means contact me or my boyfriend immediately. If you need advice on food, drinks, attractions and so on we can also be at service but not with short notice.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note that the apartment is one the second floor and that there is no elevator. This is why I have said that the apartment is not baby-friendly. If you don't mind climbing the stairs with your baby by all means you are welcome.


Ausstattung
Küche
Bügeleisen

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 00:00

Stornierungen

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jule
August 2016
Alles hat super unkompliziert geklappt , angefangen von der Kommunikation bis hin zur Schlüsselübergabe. Die Wohnung ist sehr gemütlich und liegt in einer tollen Lage. Wir haben hier jede Nacht sehr gut geschlafen. Alles was nötig ist ist vorhanden. Ich kann diese Wohnung nur empfehlen;-)

Nutzerprofil von Kate
September 2016
Kim was a great host and thank you to her boyfriend too, who welcomed us. He was very kind and very helpful. Our stay was great, a very beautiful apartment, amazing comfy beds that you just sink into, very spacious with a large open living room and kitchen. Scandinavian Style was perfection ! It is a short walk to main centre and there is a small shop just below the building incase of need. Kim was very communicative and responded to my questions. Just a small note, to pay attention when using shower as can get a little full, but should be fine if used correctly. Definitely recommend Kim's Place :)

Nutzerprofil von Godelieve
September 2016
Typical CPH apartment, top location, very cosy and looks exactly like on the photos. The communication with Kim by email was perfect. She was super nice to let us arrive at 9am in the morning so we could drop off our bags and we could stay in the apartment the next day until 6pm, when we had to depart to the airport again. She also informed us of a wonderful bicycle rental nearby where we rented 4 bicycles, the perfect way to see CPH. Thanks for everything, Kim!

Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Kim Louise

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte