Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

Studio

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

Studio

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 20€
Kaution: 500€
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Hello everyone,

I offer you to rent my 17m² apartment in Paris, at the 4th floor, without lift. Such a perfect place if you look for spending a great time in the heart of Paris.

It is located in le Marais, in the 3rd arrondissement, surrounded by rue des Archives, rue du Temple and rue de Bretagne. It takes only 2 min to go to Arts et Métiers, only 5 min to place de la République and only 10 min to Hôtel de Ville, all by foot.
The nearest subway lines are the lines 3, 11, 5, 8 and 9 at the stations Arts et Métiers, Temple and République. The nearest bus lines are 20, 38 and 96, which leads you directly to Montparnasse or Lyon railway stations.

The 3,50m ceiling height, with exposed beams, make it a very pleasant place to live in. The large windows look out on a calm courtyard, which is also very enjoyable.

You will find at less than 2 min by foot a coin laundry, a sport club, a dry-cleaner, Franprix and Monoprix superettes, a post office, a bank, a bakery, book stores, a park, museums, cinemas, restaurants, bar/theaters, fashion clothes and decoration stores. A perfect place for the fashionistas.

My condo includes a large bed (one-and-a-half-person size), duvet, cushions, shelves and storage units, a 2 people air mattress (if needed), flatiron and ironing board, a table and chairs, tableware / dishes, induction cooking plates, a refrigerator, an oven, a toaster, raclette grill and fondue device, a vacuum cleaner, a bathroom scale, a printer, a cd player and radio, lamps, clothes horse, hairdryer. If you'd like to, I may leave some clean sheets and towels.

There is enough place for up to 3 people at the same time. There is Wifi connection. I will leave you the code to access to it.
The electricity is not understood(included) in the price(prize) of the rent because of abuse.

I remain at your disposal for any further information or questions.

Looking forward to meeting you,

Floriane


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)

Comme c'est mon petit chez moi, je recherche des personnes (en couple, avec ou sans enfant, peu importe), soignées, respectueuses de mes affaires, dignes de confiance, aimables avec les voisins et surtout ayant une envie irrésistible de plonger au cœur de la vie trépidante parisienne.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

79 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Charlotte
April 2017
N hésitez pas !

Nutzerprofil von Christian
April 2017
Floriane was very upfront and had fabulous communication. The apartment was perfect for the two of us while we explored Paris. I am thankful that it was not in the most touristy of areas because it was easy to go to the market or the pharmacy for necessities. This stay helped us make the most of our trip.

Nutzerprofil von Lorenzo
April 2017
Since the very first time there was something "smelling off" about this reservation but we choosed this place cause it's the cheapest of all Le Marais district. I start by saying that Floriane is a very good host, open and kind, the little "room" apartment is nice, well furnished, located in a good position and well linked with metro and public transport. Despite of these things, there were some things that made our stay in Floriane's house NOT SO GOOD. First of all a STRONG SMELL in the house, so hard that we had to keep all the windows opened all 2 days of staying in the house, with COLD and sometimes RAIN outside. The bed is very small compared to the pictures (surely not suitable for 2 people..we learned at our cost), and not so comfortable: back pain all the days. Another disappointing thing it's the payment of electricy extra fee that didn't convince us from the first time even if we agreed for that. I am an airbnb host too and i know that usually the electricity costs are included in the service, but we agreed with Floriane to pay extra fee for the electricity that we consumed,. I guess that this kind of requests would be right for a long stay, not for so short stay (2 days!!); at the check out she asked us 1,45€ for electricity! i think it's not so fair to the guests.
Nutzerprofil von FlorianeFloriane ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Floriane:
Je suis super désolée que vous ayez eu de mauvaises odeurs, j'avoue ne rien avoir senti de spécial, pourquoi ne pas me l'avoir dit, j'aurai pu arranger cela. C'est dommage de ne pas m'avoir laissé une chance d'améliorer ça. C'était un week-end avec du beau temps où il a fait assez chaud. Pour la taille du lit (1m/2m), je vous l'ai donné lors de notre premier message et vous m'avez clairement dit que cela vous convenait. La taille du logement 17m² est aussi clairement indiquée et c'est pour cette raison que c'est bon marché pour le quartier, c'est en adéquation entre les avantages et les inconvénients. Paris est une ville chère et croyez moi je le déplore, et c'est pour cette raison que je loue mon lieu de vie quand je n'y suis pas. Tout comme l'électricité, je vous avais tout expliqué avant, vous n'étiez pas obligé d'accepter, il y a eu des abus avec l'utilisation des radiateurs, cela permet de rendre responsable les voyageurs et d'être juste en fonction des besoins et goûts de chacun. Je me suis adaptée à vos horaires et même à votre changement d'horaire de check-out en me prévenant la veille à plus de minuit et j'ai gardé vos bagages à l'heure qui vous convenait le dimanche soir. Je suis vraiment navrée pour la mauvaise odeur que je n'ai en toute bonne fois pas sentie et navrée que vous n'ayez pas suffisamment lu tous mes messages et loué sans prendre en compte toutes les informations. Bonne continuation. Floriane I am great sorry that you had of bad smells, I admit not to have felt nothing special, why not to have said it to me, I shall have been able to arrange it. It's a pity not to have let me a chance improve that. It was a weekend with the good weather where it was enough warm. For the size of the bed (1m/2m), I gave him to you during our first message and you clearly told me that it suited you. The size of the accommodation 17m ² is so clearly indicated and this is why it is cheap for the district, it is in adequacy between the advantages and the inconveniences. Paris is an expensive city and believe I regret it, and this is why I rent my place of life when I am not there. Just like the electricity, I had explained everything to you before, you were not obliged to accept, there were abuses with the use of radiators, it allows to make responsible the travelers and to be just according to needs and tastes of each. I adapted myself to your schedules and even to your timetable change of check-out by warning me the day before at more than midnight and I kept your luggage at the hour which suited you on Sundays evenings. I am really sad for the bad smell which I not smelt in any good time and sad only you did not enough read all my messages and did not rent without taking into account all the information. All the best. Floriane
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Petra
März 2017
Florence is lovely and so is the flat! The location is fantastic.

Nutzerprofil von Loïc
März 2017
Logement optimal pour mon usage : proximité du centre parisien, commodités, tranquillité. Communication très simple avec Floriane, les infos sont claires et précises.. Je recommande fortement !

Nutzerprofil von Ran
Februar 2017
Great location, very easy to get to and Floriane really making an effort to make your stay successful. It's very small so suited more for city exploration rather than at home stay. Good value for money

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Februar 2017
Floriane's apartment was very centrally located and her instructions very detailed. The apartment was clean, comfortable, and quiet with good wifi.

Paris, Frankreich · Mitglied seit April 2013
Nutzerprofil von FlorianeFloriane ist ein Superhost.

Je suis originaire d'Angers et je termine mes études de droit sur Paris. Je fais du théâtre, beaucoup de roller et j'aime manger un cheesecake de chez berko avec un bon frappuccino dès que les beaux jours reviennent en refaisant le monde avec mes amis. Je suis allée en Turquie, Italie, Espagne, Angleterre, (URL HIDDEN) j'ai hâte de continuer.

Antwortrate: 93%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages