KitchenBedroom
Apartment - Antibes city centre - 2 pièces centre
Gastgeber: Julie
Julie ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

En francais me contacter
Hello :) I am renting my 1 bedroom apartment when I am away.
The place is cosy and conveniently located in the city centre of Antibes. It's a 5 minutes walk to the old town, 10 minutes to the beach and train station. The bus to Nice (airport and city) stops right accross the street.

There is a fully equiped kitchen and a bedroom with a double bed (sleeps 2), living room with a sofa and TV (although you're better off heading out for an ice-cream;), Wireless connection.

Der Wohnraum

Bright, cosy place with a positive vibe
It gets hot in the summer, but the beach is only a few minutes away.
Nice restaurants and bars a couple of minutes away.
It is not exceptionally noisy but it is a city centre apartment, therefore some traffic noise is to be expected.
Me contacter pour des infos en français

Zugang für Gäste

Guest can access the bedroom, bathroom, living room and the kitchen for breakfast.
Guests are not permitted to use the groceries or wine cellar.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available, but not intruding your space! If you want some local advice I'd be happy to share my favorite things to do !

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note this is a small, family-like buidling so be respectful of neighbours Please don't just book without having a chat first to make sure it is available and that we agree on basic rules ;)
No parking


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 100 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 11:00–16:00
Check-out bis 12:00

No party or loud behavior. This is a small building where all neighbours know and respect each other. Please behave accordingly.
I have no balcony so if you smoke, please do so at the kitchen window.
No pets
This is the house I live in when not away, so it is NOT empty. There will be space for your own belongings, but some of mine will also stay in the house when rented. You can use some of the stuff, but not everything. I have a house manual


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
6 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Antibes, FrankreichMitglied seit September 2011
Nutzerprofil von Julie

French girl living in the French Riviera, I love to travel and meet new people

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte