Updated kitchen 2016 with state of the art appliances.Snacks and a guest book full of Charleston hot spots & local favorites to make your stay comfortable!
Renovated 3 Bd 2.5 Bath Downtown Charleston Home
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2,5 Bäder
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 7 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Newly renovated single family home with hardwood floors throughout & top of the line appliances. Ideally located just half a mile from trendy Upper King St. Restaurants and bars and a mile from College of Charleston. The property has a washer and dryer, high speed wifi, 2 flat screen TVs & delux cable package including HBO, Starz & extra sports packages.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 52 €
Kaution 259 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Because this is my home and has just been renovated, I ask that guests chose another property if they are looking to host parties or be rowdy. No smoking indoors and no pets. I also ask that guests remove their high heeled shoes indoors, as the floors have just been refinished. The house is listed as unsuitable for infants because there are no cribs or highchairs on site - babies and children are welcome, but you'll need to plan accordingly. Also, parents should know I do not have children and the property is not child proofed from a safety perspective. (No gates, no outlet covers and no locks on cabinets).


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

27 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Clare
September 2017
Andrea's place worked out great for us. My sister and I were visiting (with my 5 month old baby!) Charleston for the first time. Andrea's place is a little removed from some of the main attractions, so just consider you MAY need a car or ubers, depending what you are looking for. For me, it was a major PRO because it was much quieter then the heart of downtown (which was great since I had a sleeping baby when we were at the house!). It's also nice, because this is an actual single family house. So you aren't sharing walls or space with anyone else... private entrance... washer dryer... 2 floors (again, great for groups or people who want separate sleeping spaces from each other!). Her kitchen is beautiful and fully stocked with what you need to prepare meals if you don't want to eat out every meal. Plenty of towels and she even provided some snacks and toiletries! Andrea was also SO quick to respond to any request and so welcoming!

Nutzerprofil von Angelo
August 2017
Andrea's place is great! It's spacious enough for a group, and her cat is absolutely lovely and very mellow. Andrea was easy to communicate and willing to help out. We'd love to return!

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Juli 2017
We had a great time in Charleston; and this place was one of the reasons!! Andrea was a great host...even bringing more coffee pods by because she knew they were low. We enjoyed the company of Marie Claire...she is a low maintenance, super sweet kitty!! Would definitely stay here again if she would have us!?

Nutzerprofil von Cydney
Juni 2017
Thank you, we had a great time! Kitty is very cute and friendly!

Nutzerprofil von Kathryn
Juni 2017
This was the perfect location and home for us to stay for a long weekend trip. My family came down for a wedding at the William Aiken house so when I was looking for a place to stay, this was the perfect location. We were able to go to King Street and Market Street before the wedding, and then go exploring Rainbow Row, Battery and Waterfront Parks, and even Fort Sumter all in one day because this home was so close to everything we wanted to do!! Andrea is very good with communiation and accomodations! Marie Claire was so sweet, my sister-in-law especially loved her! She is very cuddly, like right up in your face cuddly, so Andrea's not exaggerating in saying that she likes people. But she doesn't cling to you, if you're ready to not pet her, she was good and got off you. :o) We loved our stay, the only thing I would have wished was a better was the street the house was on. There was always a place for us to park which was great, but we had to do a 3 point turn to get out each time. It was a little tight, but I'm not rating this lower for that because it's really not a huge deal. The parking was directly in front of the house and there wasn't any traffic to hear or deal with. Thank you, Andrea!! We loved our stay! We all said we would absolutely love to stay here again if we come back to Charleston!!

Nutzerprofil von John
Mai 2017
What a great home! My wife and I loved staying there. Andrea made it So easy and convenient. I can't say enough about the experience. Her Cat "Marie Claire" is the sweetest little girl ever. I will definitely being Try to book this home again on my next trip to Charleston.

Nutzerprofil von Robert
Mai 2017
Great home and great value vs hotels. The city is very walkable even if you are not centrally located. I recommend this place to everyone (unless you are allergic to cats). The cat was super friendly.

Charleston, South Carolina, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von AndreaAndrea ist ein Superhost.

Welcome to Todd St!

I am a College of Charleston graduate and have enjoyed living in this property for ten years. While hosting guests, I am either traveling myself or staying locally just over the bridge at my sweetheart's house in Mt. Pleasant. If I am out of town, my best friend Rachel & handyman Jon are available should any issues arise.

Marie Claire is the on site feline. She is an indoor cat, well groomed & very affectionate. I am happy to drop in to feed her during your stay, but if you prefer your privacy, I am just as happy to leave plenty of food so you can care for her during your visit.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte