Zu Inhalten springen
Ganzer Bungalow
Executive Open Plan Bure
Executive Open Plan Bure
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.


Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Relax in the comfort of our executive open plan bure. Contains 1 King and 1 single bed.
Large selection of free Foxtel channels, all linen provided.
Free wifi in the on-site restaurant.
You can enjoy a drink at the bar, casual or fine dining.(Tues-Sat) Room service available.
Full use of resort facilities including outside pool, inside heated pool, half tennis court, games room.
Cheaper rates for stays of 3 days or more.

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Brian
August 2017
We booked this accommodation on the belief from their advertising on airbnb that the bure had a washing machine and dryer. This is false advertising and is not the case! On our arrival I telephoned reception enquiring where our washing machine and dryer were? These archaic rust…
Nutzerprofil von Paradise Palms
Antwort von Paradise Palms:
Hi Brian. Sorry to hear of your disappointing experience. Nowhere does it state the rooms have washers or dryers so we're sorry you misinterpreted 'coin operated laundromat on site' to mean there would be one in your room. We encourage all guests to let us know if there are any problems so we can fix them up straight away, as a great stay for you is our aim. You stayed for 3 weeks and said nothing, which if you had, we could have shown you where the switch for the verandah light was (next to the sliding doors) and fixed those other light globes for you, even though the lights you pointed out in the note you left were all multi globe lights where 3 out of 4 worked so you still had plenty of light we would have been happy to replace the globes IF we had known. We thought you enjoyed your lovely birthday dinner at the beautiful restaurant, as that was the impression you gave, so sorry to hear you didn't and that you perhaps overlooked the casual, cheaper menu we provide which may have been more to your taste and budget. As stated on the booking site, mentioned at check in and in the compendium in your room, services are done weekly for those staying that long as we did for you. Again we would have been happy to do it more than once a week if you asked. When you finally approached someone regarding an appliance not working the day before check out and were angry and rude, we still were happy to come and fix it up(by turning it in at the power point) but would have preferred you had said right from the start and we could've helped and saved yourself so much upset. We do hope in future you will perhaps communicate a little better wherever you stay, as you will find most people will be happy to help any way they can IF given the chance. Happy travels!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Kate
Juli 2017
My daughter, her husband and four year old daughter had a comfortable short stay. The accomodation is a cabin however, and not an apartment as listed. It is also smaller than depicted in the photos. The king bed is fantastic and it has a nice bathroom. The location was very peac…
Nutzerprofil von Paradise Palms
Antwort von Paradise Palms:
Hi Kate, Thank you for your comments. Glad they enjoyed their stay. When listing spaces, you are only given certain options to describe the space. This one is listed as a bungalow, while the apartments are listed as such, so apologies if that was misunderstood. We hope we can welcome your family back for another stay. Kind regards
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Gigi
Januar 2017
Privacy, close to central.

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
August 2016
We had a wonderful weekend at Paradise Palms. The cabin was clean and the bed was comfortable. The heater kept the cabin warm (set the mode to the sun icon). The reception staff were always around and very helpful.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 12 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte