View from main guest bedroom window of the back gardenThe main guest bedroom has a very comfortable superking bed - 6ft wide - with feather quilt
Recently refurbished Victorian house in Worcester

Privatzimmer

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Very private, quiet location, yet only 15 minutes walk from the city centre. Secure off road parking behind locked gates. The main bedroom has a superking bed (6ft), desk, TV, fridge, toaster,tea/coffee making facilities and overlooks a large sunny garden. There is separate room with a double futon available. Both rooms share the private bathroom containing shower, WC and bath. Please note a minimum booking of 2 nights required.

Der Wohnraum

The bedrooms are very private and quiet. The desk doubles up as a table for eating if required. There is a Sainsbury's local just around the corner (approx. 300 yards away) so self-catering is possible. You are welcome to use the 2nd bedroom during the stay, even if not booked, for eating and storing of luggage etc.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have full access to their rooms at all times as well as full access to the private parking area.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We provide full information on local facilities and will always offer recommendations if asked. Someone will always be around to support but otherwise guests will receive total privacy in their rooms.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are 15 minutes walk from Worcester Foregate Station and about 7 minutes drive from Junction 6 of the M5.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 4
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 29 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Young children must share with an adult as the rooms are not really child-friendly.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

28 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alexander
August 2017
Great location, 15 minutes walk from the railway station. The house is very nice and cosy, the room is exactly the same as you can see in the pictures: clean and comfortable and the bed is fantastic, so you do not want to get up in the morning. We'd like to thank the hosts for their hospitality. Paul and Jill were very kind and helpful and provided everything we needed. We will definitely stay at the house again If we come back to Worcester.

Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
Juli 2017
Great location , secluded but easy to walk into town, comfortable and welcoming. A bonus is that your car is safe behind locked gates.

Nutzerprofil von Kat
Mai 2017
Great place to stay. Comfortable, clean and quiet. With secure car parking.

Nutzerprofil von Holly
April 2017
Thoroughly enjoyable stay with Paul. Friendly, cozy and accommodating. Would definitely come back.

Nutzerprofil von Tom
März 2017
Me and my friends stayed here for the Cheltenham festival, Paul is a very good host and was very helpful with everything, great location and fantastic value for money.

Nutzerprofil von Christian
März 2017
Excellent location and faultless property at a very reasonable rate. Highly recommended. Paul was an great host.

Nutzerprofil von Nicola
Dezember 2016
Great place for a quick stopover in Worcester. Clean. Friendly hosts. Fantastic location.

Worcester, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Paul
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Paul.
Paul
Emily hilft beim Gastgeben.
Emily

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte