Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This cozy guest cottage is located just three blocks from downtown Philipsburg and Philipsburg Brewery, the opera house, Sweet Palace, etc. Unit is detached from main house with separate parking and beautiful views. This approximately 140 square foot space includes a half bathroom (no shower/tub), microwave, fridge, hot water kettle, desk, and queen bed. Dial into wifi for music or movies. An affordable, comfortable option for solo travelers or couples who just need a good spot to crash.

Der Wohnraum

140 square foot studio guest room with kitchenette (coffee, tea ready for you), half bathroom (no shower or tub). There is also a small portable bluetooth speaker for your use in or outside during your stay. It's pretty easy to sync with your device or you can plug in the old fashioned way. Cords and directions are tucked in the basket with the tea. If you need a shower during your stay and we are unable to accommodate you in the main house... there is a laundromat/shower facility just a few blocks from downtown...next to Friday Night Pizza. Shower is 5 bucks.

Zugang für Gäste

Guest Suite and if needed laundry in main house (please ask in advance). Patio outside your guest unit is for your use. BBQ area and larger patio off of main house is for these guests. If no one is staying we would be happy to make this available to you. Please just ask in advance. Thanks!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live in Missoula but very available by phone, text, or email if you have questions or concerns or are looking for tips on things to do etc.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Fall special September 5th through November. 3 nights for price of 2. Just inquire at booking for special offer. There is no shower in this unit. We may be able to arrange for access to main house if we are staying there or there are no guests occupying the space. Please ask! If you have a small child, we can arrange to have a pack and play available to you. Check out time is flexible. Just ask. This unit can be added to our other listing in Philipsburg and the house located on this property for just $35. Main house rents for $145-$155 per night. This is a new listing. We welcome early renters and any feedback on making this a great place to stay.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 0.5
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 02:00 (next day)
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
Wesentliches
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 4 €
Wochenendpreis 52 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–02:00 (next day)

This is a detached guest room but is on the same property as our other listing. Just be courteous of our other guests. No smoking or pets in guest suite. Please read guest book for further details on how to leave the unit.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

51 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ralph
Mai 2017
Such an oasis in between travel!

Nutzerprofil von Keith
September 2017
It was a lifesaver for my firefighters battling a nearby wildfire, when a cold front came in and brought snow . Its so nice having opportunities like this to bring comfort and warmth for my firefighters

Nutzerprofil von Dana
September 2017
Connie's place was quiet and awesome! Philipsburg is a small town with the friendliest people ever. We got a burger from a restaurant in town and ate them in the outside table Connie set up for us with an amazing view. We had a great time here!

Nutzerprofil von Mary
September 2017
I did NOT want to leave this place. It's tiny, but so cute and cozy and comfortable. I sat outside at dusk and watched a dozen deer amble down the hillside. Then three of them came up toward the cottage and grazed no more than 15 feet from me. They were right outside the cottage. Saw a rabbit the next morning. Connie emailed me in the morning and offered me a late check-out, which I gratefully accepted. Not only would I stay here again, I'd move in if I could.

Nutzerprofil von Kim
August 2017
The room was walking distance from all the shops and the theater. Cozy and clean. It suited our needs for a quick getaway for some live theater.

Nutzerprofil von Drew
August 2017
A great place to stay for people with minimal needs!

Nutzerprofil von SherylSheryl ist ein Superhost.
August 2017
Connie's room is totally adorable. She's thought of everything to make your stay comfortable. The bed was firm and I loved the topdown shades for privacy and light. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 17 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Missoula, Montana, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2010
Nutzerprofil von Connie

I live in Missoula, Montana with my family to include our 2 1/2 year old son and daughter on the way (July 2016). We love exploring Montana and feel lucky to live in the beautiful Missoula valley. My family and I recently purchased a second home in Philipsburg, Montana that we enjoy when we can and list when we cant. We are excited to be hosts after years of being guests. I have enjoyed using airbnb as a travel guide in my search for interesting places to play over the past 6 years. I love meeting new folks and hearing their stories. I particularly enjoy travel by bicycle whenever possible. Should I have the opportunity to share your space..rest assured it will be treated respectfully. I have references available and would be happy to share more of myself and my travel plans as you see fit. As a family we love to share what we know of our community and look forward to hearing your insider recommendations should we share in your space. Good food, good areas to explore/hike, and kid friendly activity ideas are always welcome. Thanks!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte