Roath Park - A 5 min walk from the house
Modern and Spacious Double Room
Gastgeber: Isla
Isla ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to Heath Hospital, parks, the city centre and public transport. You’ll love my place because of the location and the cosiness. Its a 20 to 30 min walk to the city centre depending how fast you walk and just 5 mins away from Roath Park. It's great for NHS staff due to be is easy walking distance of the hospital. Very flexible with check in and check out. Can be used as a base for exploring the city. The house is good for couples and solo adventurers.

Der Wohnraum

Neu eingerichtetes Doppelzimmer. Zimmer hat einen Schreibtisch, Schubladen und einen Kleiderschrank.
translated by Google

Newly decorated double-room. Room has a desk, drawers and a wardrobe.

Zugang für Gäste

Die Gäste können das Schlafzimmer, die Küche und das Bad nutzen
translated by Google

Guests can use the bedroom, kitchen and bathroom

Interaktion mit Gästen

I have been living in Cardiff for a number of years so can be used for recommendations. I'm very friendly and an available to chat to and am also very respectful of guests wanting their own space.


Ausstattung
Frühstück
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 5 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Kaution 174 €
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Yi
Oktober 2017
Isla is very easy-going and hospitable. The room is spacious and tidy like the pictures show. It is near the roath park and very quite, very suitable to live in.

Nutzerprofil von Loic
August 2017
I enjoyed my stay at Isla's home. It is clean and convenient, very close to The shops of cathays and also parks. Isla is very nice and helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Raaj
Juli 2017
Isla was a lovely host and the place was just fine for our needs. Out sight-seeing during the day so just needed a safe, clean, comfortable place to crash that had working hot water shower, toilet, kitchen and parking. Know when you've had a good experience when you haven't had to keep asking the host for things because they've been already provided e.g. towels, extra pillows...

Nutzerprofil von Jessie
Juli 2017
Isla was so helpful in making our visit short and sweet!

Nutzerprofil von Chris
April 2017
I stayed in a different room to the one in the listing - the host was very up-front about this and I had no problem with it. There was enough floor space for a yoga mat but the carpet was nice and clean anyway. Excellent mattress + pillows. The house was ideal for me, shower room is at the back of the house so it doesn't disturb the other housemates and the kitchen has plenty of prep space if you need it. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this place to others who travel for work.

Nutzerprofil von Claire
April 2017
Comfortable stay. Everything we needed!

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
März 2017
Great location! Great host! Isla was so lovely, friendly and welcoming!

Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von Isla

I'm Isla! I live in Cardiff. Graduated from Cardiff University with an BSc in Ecology in July 2011. I'm an Assistant Cub Scout Leader, love the theatre, TV and films, and love to cycle! Favourite animal is the Emperor Penguin and favourite TV shows include: Silent Witness, Neighbours, Big Bang Theory, Outnumbered, Frozen Planet and Doctor Who!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte