summer funindoor cat Dos Equis
Just a quiet home, in a great location.
Gastgeber: Ronda
Ronda ist der Gastgeber.
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is 5 minutes from Airport. Walking distance to local tavern, 7-11, Walgreens, Cheveron, Subway, Wendy's, Taco Bell and local favorite, Burgerville. My place is good for solo adventurers and furry friends (pets). More than two people will cost extra, and pitching a tent is encouraged. 2 bus lines to choose from, and light rail station just blocks away. I do a lot of babysitting during the week, so this is a child friendly home.

Der Wohnraum

It's legal in this state, so I'm not opposed to being 420 friendly. I have a covered carport where we sit, play games, and just hang out. I've also put up a swimming pool for those hot days. It's only 3 feet deep, but it's refreshing. So bring a suit. Clothing is mandatory. I have 2 bedrooms open, one is a queen size bed, and the other a Full. However the full size bed will not be available after the 22nd of August 2017. I have a couch, love seat, and plenty of yard space for tents.

Zugang für Gäste

The front door has two steps with handrail into main living space. The kitchen door, has two steps down, and out another door to the left, to a covered car port, yard, pool, etc. If it's cloudy, rainy, and miserable outside, I offer the "Cave" for pleasured area. Which is two steps down out of kitchen and forward to a door.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Sign my guest book/wall. I've had guests from Spain, Paris and more, would love for you to add your name. I want to be an hospitable host, and respectful too. So if you need quiet privacy, then my single full size bed has a locking door. I do babysit 5 days, sometimes 6 days a week, and night shifts W-Sa. Most kids are down and quiet by 10:00pm.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My dog Odie, will love you, bark at you just because he's happy to see you. It's all about him of course. LOL. My indoor cat, Dos Equis is not the cuddle type, unless he wants you to cuddle him. He is only a year old, and may if you have the right feet, or noise making clothes, swipe at your legs, or feet. It doesn't always happen, but if he's in the mood, look out. LOL. My outdoor cat is a lover. Cricket will make sure you have proper cat loving attention, and she will want it forever and always. Fur flies off her easily, so if you don't mind a lap cat with a fur blanket, then you and her will be best buds.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Rauchen erlaubt

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 35 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Kaution 87 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–00:00

- Smoking is allowed outside and not in the home. We have an indoor "Cave" where smoking is allowed due to weather outside. SHOWERS are to be under 7 minutes, due to the cost of water in this city. Treat my home as if it was your home. Be respectful to all living in home. Enjoy your stay.
-There will be an added fee for additional guests. I'll have coffee in the morning, but won't have a breakfast.
- It would be helpful, when booking to keep in mind that some members leave early for work, and myself am up early for babysitting. I'm flexible with arrival and departure times.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - 3 steps into front living area.
Lärm-Potenzial - just the neighbor dog.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Odie the dog, loves people and attention. He is a very good dog. Outdoor cat, Cricket, she's a lover. indoor cat, Dos Equis, he is mischievous.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - living room, bathroom, and kitchen are all shared spaces.
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - 7 minute showers if possible due to cost of water.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

20 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Meghan
Oktober 2017
Thank you so much Rhonda for your hospitatlity. The treats and accomodation for our dogs was very much appreciated. Thank you again!

Nutzerprofil von Danielle
September 2017
Very kind host. The animals are super friendly and snuggly too. Comfy mattress and hospitable environment.

Nutzerprofil von Grace
September 2017
Ronda is a lovely person who welcomed my friend and I into her home with open arms. She went above and beyond to help us figure our way around Portland. I felt completely at home and comfortable in her space. Aside from the wonderful person she is, her home is located in a nice quiet neighborhood, and is right next to several bus lines that go right downtown if you don't have access to a car. There is a dog and a cat who are very eager to meet you and who are both very friendly. All in all we loved our stay with Ronda and would most definitely do it again!

Nutzerprofil von Mika G
August 2017
She is so nice and very good hospitality. I have a son of about 2years old. My son also enjoyed. I recommend about her house with kids , baby .

Nutzerprofil von Lin
August 2017
Rhonda's place is just like your family. The dog and cat are very friendly and not noisy at all. The coffee was great and Rhonda even gave us a handmade gift for the eclipse trip. Would definitely recommend to others.

Nutzerprofil von Ling
August 2017
Very nice and considerable host, feels like your family. Very convenient and clean place. Affordable, flexible, relaxing, responsible, easy going, no complaints at all. We came here for the total eclipse. When almost all other hosts in the area raised their prices to take the advantage of the tourists, Ronda kept it reasonable. Highly respected! And, if you like animals, you would definitely love the beautiful companion of her cat and dog! When we come to visit the city again in the future, we would definitely try to book here again!

Nutzerprofil von Damian
August 2017
Really great hostess to stay with, and we enjoyed playing with the cats and dogs. Amazing queen bed, very comfortable! Liked the patio, thanks Rhonda!

Portland, Oregon, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von Ronda

Single mom of grown twin boys. I babysit a lot, and haven't had a job in 3 years due to auto accident. I can't use my left arm to it's fullest capacity, and I do my best to make ends meet. Airbnb is helping me with that. My favorite color is blue, my football team is the Cowboys, I listen to country music mostly, but enjoy some classic rock, and r&b. I'm a Harry Potter Fan, Star Wars fan, and I plan on traveling to see my brother in Ecuador. Since I've been through a lot in the last 3 years, my motto is, "You have to go through the hard times to appreciate the good times" .

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte