Kitchen, cooker, oven, fridge, microwave, toaster, kettle, dishwasher, cutlery Bathroom with tub and shower


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

CONTACT HOST FOR BOOKING ENQUIRIES!!!

Heart of London, Queens Way, Bayswater Notting Hill Gate, Kensington Gardens and Hyde Park all walking distance and minutes away. All local amenities around from food to shopping perfect location to start your stay in London and explore


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 12€
Kaution: 118€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 171€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Plenty of space for four people, with a back garden, shower and Bath

Zugang für Gäste

Whole flat

Interaktion mit Gästen

If requested by guest will be present or a representative on my behalf to make your stay comfortable

Die Nachbarschaft

Parks near by shops and restaurants, great night and day life very vibrant lots much to do and see

Verkehrsmittel

Public transport is all walking distance 3 underground train station and bus stops all around. Excellent location!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Spacecious basement flat, only one flight of stairs.


Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

No parties, large gatherings, illegal substance or loud music. Respect the neighbours, treat the place like your own home.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

41 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Susan
Mai 2017
Great place to stay in a very central location. Photos and descriptions perfectly accurate. Spacious for a family of 4 and kitchen well equipped. Hosts were great and easy to communicate with. Everything was great, only minor disappointment was the garden which could be lovely with a bit of love and attention. Thanks for a great stay.

Nutzerprofil von Tuugi
Mai 2017
The hosts were super responsive and helpful, and the place was as described. Please note that the apartment is a ground floor one (it means you walk down to enter it like a basement apartment).

Nutzerprofil von Domagoj
Mai 2017
The apartment was very nice and comfortable, near bus and underground station, across the street is Hyde park for walking, running, picnic....very near is princess Diana memorial park -it's a playground for kids....a few minutes of walk you have restaurants, pub, grocery shop....5 minutes of walk from Portobello road - selling antiques, must visit! Hosts are kind and available in every moment. It's a great choice!

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Mai 2017
Mo and Kay's place was amazing for us, a family of 4 with 9 and 4 year olds. The location was perfect, tucked between Notting Hill and Bayswater, with the local Tube stops connecting to the Circle, District and Central lines, and right off Hyde Park and the Diana Playground. Lots of little markets nearby, and an amazing array of ethnic dining in the area, and if you're too tired to go out use the Deliveroo site/app to have food delivered to you from most of the local restaurants (over 100 options) for just a £2.50 fee. The unit was well furnished and equipped, clean and inviting, and the kitchen and washer unit are a treat because you can cook for yourself and pack less because you can wash your own clothes. Their flat really felt like our own after our week there, very secure and in a neighborhood that was busy but not too busy, if that makes any sense. It's a basement unit but the street noise wasn't an issue because the bedrooms are tucked in the back of the unit near the garden. If I had to nitpick we did have a little issue with getting enough hot water for all of us, but once we figured out how the eco settings on the hot water heater worked we figured out how to manage it. But this was easily the most comfortable and enjoyable stay in our 10 European trips together and if we went back I would stay here again without hesitation. Mo and Kay were extremely easy to communicate with from the moment we booked until the day we left. Kay rushed over to let us check in early, which with kids on an hour sleep at best really saved the first couple days of the trip. Mo responded almost immediately when we asked about the hot water and offered to come over and check it out if we wanted him to. We couldn't have asked for more. Your home base really can make or break your holiday. If you choose to stay here, you've chosen wisely.

Nutzerprofil von Charmaine
April 2017
The narrow stairs going down the to basement unit can be tricky with heavy luggages.

Nutzerprofil von Urs
April 2017
Nice, modern and central located appartement. No chairs, no table! Unfortunately dirty kitchen an bathroom - not at all cleaned up since the last visitors!
Nutzerprofil von MohammedMohammed ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Mohammed:
thank you for your feedback, as you can appreciate you wanted to check in at 11am which we has been eager to accommodate... which I assume did not give adequate time for our cleaner to fully address the cleaning.. however we will pick this up with the cleaner to ensure going forward this is not an issue... in addition to the table and chairs none of the pictures had illustrated we had any and our guest usually enquire before booking our apartment.. once again I appreciate your feedback.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Borja
April 2017
El apartamento estaba en una zona tranquila y cerca de paradas de autobus y metro. El único pero es el acceso al apartamento, se hacía mediante una escalera bastante empinada.

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von MohammedMohammed ist ein Superhost.

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Mohammed.
Mohammed
Khushi hilft beim Gastgeben.
Khushi
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.