Bright, Spacious Family Home
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is located in peaceful and quit community which with friendly neighborhood, and swimming pool. is close to parks and great views.
You’ll love my place because of the kitchen, the comfy bed, the high ceilings, and the views. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

Der Wohnraum

There are 2 bedrooms with closet for your staying, with 1 private bathroom, and private entry foyer. Free guest parking lot.

Zugang für Gäste

Sharing space is: Living room, Kitchen, etc. Any place in my house except my bedroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I would like to help my guest's need.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 26 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 130 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–19:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christine
August 2016
We were very pleased with Jing. She replied to email/text in a timely manner. She gave a tour around the house and answered any questions we had about the area. The 2 bedrooms were large, we were able to use the washer/dryer and we also used the community pool.

Nutzerprofil von Syazana
Juni 2016
My family and I had a pleasant stay at Jing's house. We were provided two comfortable rooms with a queen bed each for the four of us. As we arrived, Jing did a quick tour around her house showing us the rooms, the washer and dryer, the kitchen and other spaces we could use. I forgot to ask her prior to our arrival if she had any pets or not as my family is not comfortable with pets especially dogs. I was slightly alarmed when we arrived and found that she had a dog and immediately told her about our concern. She kindly told us that she could put her dog at the back room when we were around. Poor dog had to stay there whenever we're in the house. I really appreciate that she was so kind to tolerate with our need. She also kept telling us that we could use anything at her kitchen, which was very generous. Also, we had a private bathroom across one of the rooms which gave us a lot of privacy. The place was about half an hour from Berkeley and an hour away from SF. We were visiting SF when we were staying there and the drive from Hercules was not too bad.

Nutzerprofil von Yara
Juni 2016
Jing's place is really nice! She made us feel like home! We stayed there for 2 weeks and she let us use the kitchen to cook and saved space on the refrigerator for us to use! The beds are comfortable and one of the rooms there is a good TV. The neighborhood is really safe and calm and there is a park really close. I truly recommend Jing's place.

Nutzerprofil von Megan
Mai 2016
We felt like we were at home with family from the moment we arrived at Jing and Walter's home. Jing was there to greet us in the morning when we arrived even though we were much earlier than originally planned. She gave us a great tour of the house, TV controls, wifi password, and nearly half of the fridge for us to use. Their home is incredibly clean and the rooms were great with comfortable beds across the hall from a private bathroom. It was perfect for the four of us. The neighborhood was very nice and safe; only a short drive to food, shopping, and freeway access. The neighborhood also had a large park and a clean community pool.
Nutzerprofil von Jing
Antwort von Jing:
I felt same, very pleasure to meet with you guys. what a lovely cute couple hope to see you again.
Mai 2016

Hercules, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von Jing

I am an architect, Like travelling, meet new people, share the interesting experience each other.
Local activities: art event, music festival etc.Amazing view seeing. landmark spot. historical building.
Enjoy swimming, short vacation trip, winery, delicious food. good book.
Being good, Doing good, Making good.

Sprachen: English, 中文

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte