Master bedroom with lots of lightLiving room with open plan kitchen behind
Bright Elwood/St Kilda beauty 10 mins from beach
Bright Elwood/St Kilda beauty 10 mins from beach
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We love our bright 2 bedroom apartment! It has hardwood floors, a big open kitchen/living room, two good sized bedrooms, and a balcony to enjoy on sunny evenings.

It's the perfect spot for a couple, a family, or two couples to enjoy - we're close to the CBD, yet in a quiet and beautiful green neighbourhood.

We have added some artistic touches and great furniture to make it a cozy and welcoming space.

Zugang für Gäste

I will hand over the keys to you personally, or leave them with our friendly neighbours!

Interaktion mit Gästen

On request I leave out maps and city guides for guests, and if you need any specific information I am more than happy to give you tips and recommendations for great spots to eat, drink, visit, and shop!


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

This is our home - we expect you to treat our apartment like you would your own. Please leave it as you found it - clean all dishes and take out the garbage/recycling around to the back of the apartment block.

We thank you for respecting our space. Enjoy!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Dezember 2016
Great place in an excellent location. Highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Julie
August 2016
Fantastic communication. Getting keys when Claire wasn't around and making alternate arrangements for checkin and checkout times was really easy. Claire responded quickly to our questions about the apartment. The apartment was spacious and had everything we needed for our week in the area. Supermarket was just around the corner and Acland St shops/restaurants/beach was an easy walk. The area is safe and nice and quiet.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 8 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Melbourne, AustralienMitglied seit Februar 2011
Nutzerprofil von Claire

I'm from Vancouver Canada and my boyfriend is from La Plata, Argentina. We are both currently living in Melbourne, Australia. We love to travel!

Sprachen: English, Español

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte