This place is just two bedrooms and this - no moreyes, it is an old church
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We are close to everything in the South Bay, and only one hour from San Francisco. The room has a full size bed and a desk.

Fresh sun dried sheets and towels!

Markets and cafes, within walking distance

Quite neighborhood with easy freeway access

Der Wohnraum

My Daughter's room when she visits, she doodled the painting above the bed. We keep the room very clean and clear the energetic space after each guest as well, so the room is fresh, clean, vibrant.

Zugang für Gäste

This place is a tiny apartment, just two rooms, a bathroom and a kitchen. There is a laundry as well. Guest are welcome to use what they need - please, clean up after yourself and be mindful.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We can interact as much, or as little, as you prefer. We enjoy meeting people and socializing, and we are busy with school/work most of the time :)

If you need anything during your visit or have questions about the Bay Area, We are happy to help.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I wake up early for work, 6am, including Saturday's. Although I try my best to be quiet, the sound of making breakfest might wake you up if you're a light sleeper.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00

Park close to the trees (right side as facing apartment) and as far back as possible - see the photo in listing, or next to this spot if occupied, one of your bumpers should be close to the building.

Quite time from 10pm-7am, it's a small place :)

bring bath supplies/towels to and from room, leaving restroom space clean

Clean up after yourself


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

37 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Paul
Juli 2017
Stayed at Justin's place whilst attending an Acupuncture seminar in San Jose. Himself & his wife are very interesting people. l was made very welcome and although it was an hours walk to the venue where the seminar was being held, I really enjoyed the exercise which ment I got to use my legs before and after a day of sitting.

Nutzerprofil von Kushal
Juli 2017
Stayed there again..Nice place.

Nutzerprofil von Sj
Juli 2017
房间很干净,房东很友好。

Nutzerprofil von Deb
Juli 2017
A simple room with a comfortable bed. Just what I was looking for, somewhere within walking distance of my family and a bed to sleep in. Justin and Chiung-Yi were gracious hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Meli
Juni 2017
Great place near 5 Branches University, very quiet neighborhood, friendly hosts and lots to do within walking distance. Super spacious room and extra cozy bed!

Nutzerprofil von Kushal
Juni 2017
Nice people, nice place!

Nutzerprofil von Anita
Mai 2017
Great place, very clean. The hosts are very friendly and communicative, and the bed is extreeemely soft and comfortable..

Dieser Gastgeber hat 12 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

San Jose, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von JustinJustin ist ein Superhost.

Justin Tullous from Phoenix, AZ. Love the outdoors, meeting people, and living LIFE! You will be hard pressed to find a more easy going person - I love great conversations, exploring and adventures of most any sort.

Chiung-I Tsai, studying traditional Chinese Medicine and Acupuncture at Five Branches University in San Jose, CA. Amazing lady, great soul, and all around good person!

Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte