Comfy outdoor room to unwind in
King bedroom/2 king singles

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Surrounded by 1.5 acres of picturesque gardens and orchard, this storybook cottage nestled in the hinterland of Pambula offers peace & serenity. Overlooking lush pastures it is only 10 mins drive to Merimbula & less to Pambula.

Der Wohnraum

... is a king bedroom with bathroom and can be converted to two king single beds. There is a comfortable outdoor lounge area sheltered by cafe blinds where an ice box and coffee/tea making facilities are provided. The garden terrace with bbq, dining area and comfy armchairs is also available for guests.

Zugang für Gäste

The owner's lounge room and kitchen is by invitation only though walks in her beautiful garden may be taken at your whim.
The front gate is controlled by remote so forward planning is needed for entry.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As I have travelled considerably and lived both near and far in Australia and overseas I enjoy meeting likeminded folk. At the same time I enjoy my quiet space too but am happy to do what I can to ensure your visit is enjoyable.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Cooked breakfast is available but evening meals will need to be ordered up to 24 hours in advance.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

This property has a NON SMOKING restriction.
Well behaved pets are allowed outside.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Pambula, AustralienMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Narelle

I yearn for the open spaces and quiet corners of the earth after years roaming far away places. Relaxed comfort and homeliness are my ideals when entertaining you so hope you'll reciprocate. Then there's nothing quite like sitting down to a chat over coffee or a feast of foreign fare.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte