1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A nice cool and quite room in a quite neighbourhood that's close to shops, entertainment and transport.

Der Wohnraum

Room is nice and quite and away from the noise so you can relax. Has nice airflow and can remain cool in the summer

Zugang für Gäste

Bathrooms, pool, wifi, fridge, cooking and cleaning supplies, washer and TV when not in use

Interaktion mit Gästen

Small family of 3 live in the house as well and are happy to have conversation or leave you alone.


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 28 €
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–23:00
Check-out bis 15:00

We ask guest to:
-keep things clean during there stay

-keep the noise down after 10pm

-if you're a smoker we do ask that you smoke outside of the property

-no extra guest to come onto the property, though you can ask to have a someone come in an visit

-Use your own food when cooking

If these aren't followed we will let you know with a warning, if they are disobeyed a second time it may lead to eviction where you could be given up to 24hrs notice.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Davis
August 2017
Great host, have a nice stay there

Nutzerprofil von Bashar
Juli 2017
Nice spot in a suburb to relax at or just if you're travelling through as a single person.

Nutzerprofil von Kevin
Juli 2017
Thank's the family gave me friendly and warm care, if possible I will come back in the future.

Nutzerprofil von Yusra
Juli 2017
Marvelous place. Clean and comfortable. Host family is warm and friendly. Waking trails are available, shops and restaurants are available within walking distance. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Mariko
Juni 2017
That was really lovely and cosy staying. Jordan's family are very helpful and kind. In addition It' s really reasonable price. Thank you so much !!

Nutzerprofil von Yu Ting
Mai 2017
The family is so friendly and nice! I really like staying with them and I had a great time there. The room is clean and cozy. And the two dogs Yuka and Yugi are super lovely. The location is close to the bus stops which is pretty convenient. Thank you again :) Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von William
Januar 2017
A wonderful place to stay. Exactly as advertised.. I couldn't recommend it more. 5 stars!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte