Stackable washer/dryer located in the unit, this can be closed off to help with noise kitchen is stocked with all essential items including coffee maker, microwave, full size refrigerator & stove, crockpot, baking sheets, and many other items.  Other things may be borrowed if needed.


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

The apartment is close to family-friendly activities, nightlife, downtown (1/2 mile walk), walking, biking and exercise trails, I-40 & I-77. You’ll love the place because of the cozy feel, the location and the easy access to both major highways. It is fully furnished with all the essentials including a washer and a dryer. The apartment is good for couples, solo travelers and adventurers, people here on business or for fun. You will have your own entrance and parking spaces (2).

Der Wohnraum

The apartment was actually the first part of my house that was built in 1941 with the larger house added on in 1947 when the family who bought it then began to expand in size. I live just a couple of blocks off the historical section of Statesville and I have owned the house since 2015. The apartment was remodeled in 2000 but some of the original hardwood floors remain. It is not a large space but with so many windows letting the outside light in it seems larger than it is. Please keep in mind that with any older home there are always quirks and character flaws. It is what makes it special :)

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have 2 parking spaces (they should park nose to tail) located at the front of the driveway. Backing out can be difficult but it is easy to see in both directions. You will follow the brick walkway to the door on the left of the "451" for the apartment entrance. The key will be located within the lockbox on the door. If you plan on arriving after dark I will leave a light on outside and inside for you.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The apartment is attached to my house but we only share one wall. If you are in need of assistance my phone number is listed on the contact sheet next to the TV in the living room. Please feel free to text me and if you do not get a quick response call me and I will help you as fast as I can. All emergency numbers and instructions are also on that sheet. I travel often for work so I have also included two phone numbers for people who will assist you in the event I am unavailable.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The apartment is very energy efficient due to its size so I ask that leave the fan on "Auto" and that you keep the temperature moderate during your stay. Fans are located in the closet for your convenience. Extra bed linens are located in the closet if needed. Upon check out if you will place your dirty towels and sheets into a dirty pillowcase for laundering I would greatly appreciate it. Instructions for trash removal are located on the information sheet. I have made an attempt to include kitchen items that fit your needs during your stay, however if you need something additional please let me know.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 14€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

- No vaping or e-cigarette use inside the apartment
- Apartment is within 1/4 mile of a school so all guests must be allowed legally to be that close
- 1, potty-trained, well-behaved pet is allowed if discussed with me ahead of time


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Virgil
Januar 2017
Almost like staying at home!!!

Nutzerprofil von Diana
Dezember 2016
Amanda was great to communicate with, and answered all my questions in a timely and professional manner. The apartment was within walking distance to downtown Statesville, which made it just right for my needs. I found the place well stocked and tidy, and the price was unbeatable.

Nutzerprofil von Phil
Dezember 2016
Nice quiet location close to town. Clean and well equiped. Good value.

Nutzerprofil von Roger
Dezember 2016
This is a very clean cute little place which is conveniently located just a few blocks from downtown Statesville.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
November 2016
I stayed at Amanda's place for 3 months (travel nurse contract). Very convenient location to the hospital and downtown. Private, cozy place and Amanda was above & beyond welcoming & helpful during my stay.

Nutzerprofil von Ai-Ling
August 2016
I really enjoyed my stay at Amanda's apartment. I stayed 11 days for work so it was great to have all the comforts of home. Amanda is very responsive and ensured that I had everything I needed. The place itself is very clean and comfortable and has anything that you could possible want or need. I particularly loved that the location is a stones throw from a park with a walking trail next to a stream and has miles of paths which made for some great morning and after walk strolls. Its also only about 20 min from Lake Norman state park which has some really great hiking and a public beach that you can swim at. It was very hot when I was in town, but the central air in the apartment made each room very comfortable to be in. If I am ever in the area again I would love to stay at Amanda's apartment again.

Nutzerprofil von Lynn
August 2016
Very easy to contact. Made you feel like home. Great hospitality. The place has everything u need and ideal for a couples stay.

Statesville, North Carolina, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von Amanda

Although I am not a native of North Carolina, I have lived in the area for a little over a decade. I enjoy staying active and spending time working on my house and playing with my dog, Mocha. I stocked the apartment the way I would have wanted it if I was going to live there and I hope you have a great stay while you are visiting with us in Statesville.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.