Zu Inhalten springen
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our place is close to family-friendly activities, nightlife, public transport, the city center, the Clinton International airport and hospitals. You’ll love my place because of the coziness. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and pets. We live here with our medium size dog Kenzie, puppy Marley & cat Lillie (they are inside pets). The house sits on a nice Cul De Sac in the heart of the city. There is a back deck and fire pit. We love positivity & uniqueness.

Der Wohnraum

The room is cozy with a keyed lock on the door, a sofa couch and a queen size bed. There is a closet and drawers in the room, a reliable ceiling fan and extra linens and blankets available.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are welcome to all aspects of the kitchen- there is a full large fridge, stove, oven, microwave, toaster, blender and all kinds of cooking utensils.
The kitchen has a little table and a bar with stools - we like to use them to eat, chat and play games on! This listing is one of two listings rented out in the same home.

There is a 30" TV with chromecast in the living room all guests are welcome to use. We also have a ton of games available for guests to play during their stay here.

There is a full bathroom with a bathtub/shower plenty of clean towels and wash cloths available and a nice size vanity and sink.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We absolutely love the opportunity to interact and socialize with guests and will interact as much as we can if you like; however we totally respect you if you don't wish to do that.. there is plenty of room in the house to keep to yourself and the room is very cozy and private and has a key lock on the door for added security.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is a list in the rooms that have plenty of ideas on things to do, places to see, restaurants to eat at, breweries to drink at, and clubs to dance at. Just ask if you have a specific idea in mind and we will do our best to help you find it! Our home has two AirBnB rooms.

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Küche
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 4 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 36 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

- This is my home. Please treat it with that respect.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt leben mindestens eine Katze und ein Hund
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von William
Oktober 2017
Hanna's place is great, super location, friendly atmosphere and Hanna is a great host.

Nutzerprofil von Broderick
Oktober 2017
Great hospitality, very inviting, everything was clean, great place! I'd def recommend staying here!

Nutzerprofil von Shameka
Oktober 2017
She has pets in the house
Nutzerprofil von Hanna And Brittany
Antwort von Hanna And Brittany:
Shameka, I am sorry that our pets being in our home had a negative effect on your stay. Our home has always been and will always be a pet friendly home. It is clearly stated in the description of the listing that we have pets and that we also allow guests to bring their pets as well. I also hope that feel free to communicate with your future hosts any special accommodations you may need as we are usually more than happy to comply if obtainable or at least know that we won't be able to accommodate you and suggest you find a place more suitable for you and your needs. It was a crazy weekend for us being that we had to travel to visit family in the hospital last minute, but we did work hard before we left to make sure that everything was nice for your stay. I am sorry that you didn't have a better experience. I at least hope that you had a good time participating in the Little Rock Marathon.
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Anna
September 2017
It was super easy to get into the house and they were very accommodating. Everything was clean and cozy!

Nutzerprofil von Brian
September 2017
Hannah was courteous in letting us know when the other room was being booked. This was very considerate since she did not have to do so but was conscientious of the fact I have a 2 year old daughter. Further evidence of a great host!! - Jen

Nutzerprofil von Brian
September 2017
Hannah greeted us with a smile and a warm welcome which definitely made our toddler feel at ease. My girlfriend also felt comfortable and safe. At that point we knew we made the right choice so we extended our stay for a little while longer.

Nutzerprofil von Germaine
August 2017
Hanna is so nice! Definitely recommend her as a host!

North Little Rock, Arkansas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Hanna And Brittany

Authentically 100% true to myself. Positive and energetic attitude. I work during the day. I love to travel any chance I get, as close or as far away as I can. I love meeting new people. I'm a free spirit and outdoor enthusiast. You should always be uniquely you, kind and patient.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Hanna And Brittany.
Hanna And Brittany
Brittany hilft beim Gastgeben.
Brittany

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte